Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


24 New Orleans, LA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–28
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My details

Last online
Oct 1
5' 11" (1.80m)
Body Type
Agnosticism but it’s not important
Working on University
Doesn’t want kids
Has cats
English (Fluently), French (Somewhat), Spanish (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I was brewed in New Orleans and lived there until middle school, which is when I was shipped off to boarding school. I bounced around a couple of schools and once I graduated, all of my friends vanished into their respective colleges. I was the only one from my small school to make it to Austin. That's one of the things people don't understand about boarding school, the bonds that are created aren't permanent. Once you graduate, seeing your friends again isn't that probable.

Regardless, I managed to make a good amount of friends relatively quickly when I started St. Edward's University. I was given the chance to reinvent myself. No longer did I have to adhere to the high-school hierarchies. I was free to hang out with whoever I choose to, thus I now have a wide array of friends.

Who am I now? I'm not quite sure that I can sum myself up that easily. However, I do know that I have become someone that I am a lot more respectful of.

Recently moved back to New Orleans to finish up school and be a law clerk.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Living to learn, and learning to love.

Moving forward. I'm currently working on getting my bachelors in psychology, and then a masters. I've taught children with learning disabilities for the past 7 years and may continue doing that, however there are a couple of career choices I'd also like to try and work into my life. I'd like to incorporate classes that revolve around emotional intelligence, empathy training if you will. I'd also like to continue my own educational pursuit so that I can one day properly diagnose children at a young enough age so that they're able to get the services they need to excel in life.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Lacrosse but I am not a "bro." I played all state in highschool and no longer play in college because I detest the bro mentality. I love the fact that it was a honorable native american sport, and I try to keep that spirit alive.

I'm a bit nerdy. I know my way around a computer pretty damn well. I've been playing computer games since I was a kid, and had a little stint where I was a professional gamer for a bit.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I give a lot of fucks. Seriously, anxiety.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
The Story of the Eye. ~Georges Bataille

Siddhartha. ~Hermann Hesse

Light Is Like Water. ~Gabriel Garcia Marquez

Electronic Dance Music. Hardcore. Punk. Pop-punk. Indie. Alt Rock. Mashups.

Movies: I've watched lots of movies. Feel free to recommend me some because I'm always looking for new movies to watch.

Food: Any.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
kittens, music, people, apple juice, mac n cheese, I don't know.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Kittens. Nature vs Nurture. Existentialism. Space. Dualities. Intrinsic Reality.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with my close friends.
Going to shows. I try to see at least one band a week.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I know I'm really drunk when I pee with my hands behind my head.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Want to watch the world burn, or just want to fuck around.

I'm fine with just chatting. I'm usually more bored than I should be.

If you actually read my profile.