Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

SpiritWindFlute

68 M Bath, ME

My Details

Last Online
May 16
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 5″ (1.96m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Norwegian (Poorly), Other (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am semi-retired. Music is my life..I have dedicated the rest of my life to music and helping others. When i look on my life, i have received a lot of blessings and would like to give back as much or more than i have been given. I have had an incredible life with many adventures. More will be revealed as I get to know you.
What I’m doing with my life
Writing music and trying to help others with this. I am involved in a philanthropic organization that does many things world wide. (Rotary). I am semi- retired, but build and play Native American Style flutes. Also have built guitars and still do work on them, mostly repairs. I am deeply involved in music projects and will use them to help others. I play guitar every day and have for 45 years. I have been making the flutes for 23 years now and they have been sold all over the world. My main goal now is to be of help and use to others. There is so much need in this world and so many underprivileged Children/People. Hopefully my efforts can make a little difference.
I’m really good at
Music and the rest you will have to find out for yourself :)
Oh yeah......also a pretty damn fine cook. At having fun and laughing, a lot of times at myself. And if I look hard, I am good at a lot of things.
The first things people usually notice about me
How tall i am and my deep resonant voice. They say it is calming and sexy..lol
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Lobster...Avatar...Action Movies...Sentimental movies once in a while..Almost all types of Music, not much i do not like in that realm...most genres of books. I go in spurts on the reading. I will read a lot for some months and then do not read for a while. I however, love movies. Most types.
The six things I could never do without
Love, Music, being one with nature, camping, Lobster...Music..lol..and when the occasion presents itself lobster.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Ways to improve the world. I know it might sound schmultzy, but I feel If I can make a little difference in my corner of this crazy world, then maybe there is some hope in making a difference in more than that.
On a typical Friday night I am
Playing my guitar and watching a movie later on. If there were someone in my life, that would change some.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I am willing to admit anything about my life to the right person..I try to keep my life an open book..It is the secrets that keep us sick. But, i do not go announcing to the world the things that should be kept in confidence..
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 55–68
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Find me interesting. I love to laugh and insist on having fun. Life is to short not to. Go to my web site and learn more about me. www.spiritwindflutes.net or message me at spiritwindflutes@yahoo.com (Also, according to my personality traits, i must be obsessed with sex. I just took the tests and answered the questions, then some robot decided what i was. I of course find absolutely nothing wrong with sex. However, Altruism and Spirituality are more important things.) So if you are still interested, message me.