Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Spiritshul

58 M San Francisco, CA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 44–62
  • Located anywhere
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White, Other
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Judaism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Libra
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
$150,000–$250,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Mostly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Poorly), Yiddish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a humorous, generous, compassionate man, with a big 💗

Wealthy in friends, blessed I guess 🙌

I am not so materialistic, but I can handle it, after all I was raised that way 😊 you'd rather 👄in a 🎪burbling brook or ocean air. You like to go to "far away 🗿🏰🗻with strange sounding names, far away over the 🌊" to be with the life of the peoples there and appreciate what's significant to them, architectural, physical, ephemeral, cultural.

Well traveled; 7 yrs in Europe; multiple trips to Israel; the gift of spending time in OR, TX, HA, AL, NC, NE, TN, IA, GA, getting to know our gorgeous and scarred country and people.

I've lived mostly in the Bay Area as a 'grown-up', born and bred in Brooklyn; bi-coastal attitudes and perspectives .

I'n personable, witty, serious, funny, empathic, interesting & interested in many things including you, and above all a very loving man seeking my lover for our deepest relationship of our lives, passionately, lovingly, existentially and spiritually.

If you are seeking the same depth & are willing and courageous enough to go there, perhaps we could talk.

Both earthy and sophisticated, With a foot in the conventional & one in the unconventional worlds. I seek a woman who has such contrasts & appreciations.

My favorite 🎼 is reggae, rock and the blues, because each just moves me.

No kids, but would be a wonderful father to yours if they are young. Should we have no kids then we will birth ideas, dreams, stories, mysteries, & reach out a helping heart to others with our wellsprings of love and empathy.

The world is out of balance; i believe our mission is to help right the balance; I've been able to do this in my professional & personal lives, & look forward to continuing.

Are you a 💃of great passion 💞 deep beauty, endless dreams 🌈and practical reality❓Don't have to write much...a brief hello or wink signals me you are interested.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Being human and helping other's to do the same while I am recapitulating phylogeny.

Semi-retired, flex schedule, I do for tax accounting for Ex-pats. I can do it from anywhere.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Working with people.
Facilitating change.
I am a student of human behavior.
💋💗🎶
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my perception
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Non-fiction...I love history geography politics spirituality the meaning of language....can be either straight reading or Historical Fiction or Science Fiction. Biographies...love to get a glimpse into how people tic...and Novels also for the same reason. I really enjoy reading.

The Blues, Reggae & 50's 60's 70's Rock really move me to move! Also like folk.

All movies from film noire to witty comedies.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
You
Wind
Surf
Redwoods
Hot Springs
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The nature of life
Politics
Human Dynamics
Lovemaking
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Dancing
Chanting
Singing
Meditating
...and then being with you 😘
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I tie cherry stems into knots with my tongue, pick objects up with my toes wiggle my ears just by thinking.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are a woman of great passion,
deep beauty, endless dreams and practical reality, tell me about yourself and I will share more with you.
I am looking forward to hearing from you, have a good day🌹