Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

SpitfireJay

22 M Chester, United Kingdom

My Details

Last Online
Mar 3
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm an open minded individual that likes to talk to/ meet like minded people. I try my best not to be judgemental and mostly suceed. If I ask a lot of questions, it's because I'm genuinely interested! I am really friendly and I am a person who really enjoys hugs, so don't be afraid to give me one if we meet :).

I generally aim to act like a gentleman - only without the pipe and stick- and I will always try to help my friends if they're having particular issues.

I am in a relationship with my girlfriend but she knows I am on here as is she. (Read down to find out more)
What I’m doing with my life
I'm hoping to get stuck into work after I graduate this year from the Accountancy and Finance course I'm studying at Liverpool JMU. Beyond that, the world is my oyster, but in 5-10 years I'd like to own my house and be financially stable. :)
I’m really good at
I used to swim a lot when I was younger so in a sense you could say I am really good at swimming though I never achieved national level. I still swim occasionally and I can help people to correct their strokes but I don't do this as a job yet. ( maybe a plan after Uni)

My girlfriend tells me I'm a great hugger so I guess that has to count, right?

I also used to shoot with the Cadets, and earnt various awards through this.
The first things people usually notice about me
Probably how tall I am. Normally followed by how's the world from up there!

Or it's my hair. It's natural colour is pale blonde however currently it's more gingery.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I am into many things and dislike a few.

Food;
1) lasagne - cause I am really called Garfield.
2) steak and chips or mixed grill.
3) pies - originally from Wigan so I am literally a pie eater.

Films
Loads. Matrix, Star Wars, Star Trek, Bourne, day after tomorrow, die yards, ugly truth, new in town, Disney films, Kung fu panda and how to train your dragon.

Tv
Mostly cops dramas, NCIS, blue bloods, vampire diaries and the mentalist. Few more too.

Games

Halo (all) and Fifa on Xbox.
Various games on laptop. Most notebly World of Tanks.

Books
Harry potter ( better than the films), Star Wars, fictional war stories, Simon scarrow's Roman books. Not a wide range but a lot of books.

Music is my most varied topic. I don't listen to much and I listen to stuff I like and it doesn't bother me wether its a hit or not. Classical, jazz, country, rock, pop, club. All the same to me.

I've watched/ listened to/ read a lot more than I've put down here. If you want to know more ask, or even tell me if you don't care for these :)
The six things I could never do without
My phone and laptop for communication.
Sex et al because its amazing.... And being honest I'm a little bit of an addict! :P
My bed cause you always need to sleep and snuggle.
Hugs keep me sane and happy.
Tea - keeps the brain and body working ( milk no sugar thanks 😜)

And the last and most important is my girlfriend for being my best friend etc.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I spend a lot if time thinking about my future. It's something that's coming I just want to make sure I head in a sensible direction.

I also think about random thoughts. Like I hope weather is going be nice and say damn it I am not physical yet when it rains.
On a typical Friday night I am
Friday nights well for me they are mainly quite and relaxed but every once in a while they are acohol fuelled party nights out.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
First time I ejaculated was in a geography class.

Not ashamed or embarrassed. It happened I had to deal with it.

Something else might be sleeping naked feels natural so I do it 95% of nights.
I’m looking for
  • Guys and girls who like bi guys
  • Ages 18–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends, casual sex
You should message me if
I am bisexual and in a relationship however my gf is also bisexual. So we are relatively free with our friends :)

Message me if you fancy a chat, or you fancy me.. (I'm joking about the last part... sort of :P)

If you do just want a chat then drop me a line!