Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Splashthecat

52 Oregon City, OR Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 42–52
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 6:45pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body type
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Status
Single
Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Ok so the name just came to me, I like cats and I thought it was cool, and one of my cats is named Splash.
I'm a little quirky, but in a good way (I like sandwiches made with raisin bread) I like to travel. Mostly Oregon and washington, but I have been to Hawaii and New York. I am a home owner which I share it with two cat's. I'm single, never married. still hoping the to meat the right women. I like most music, like Blues, Rock, Grunge and others.
My friends will say (run he’s crazy) just kidding. I hope they will say, I’m smart, and easy to get along with, but slightly opinionated. Good looking, kind and kind of quite, but you never know what I will say. But I’ve never really asked them.
I’m independent, but would like some one to share my life with.
I enjoy hiking, biking, travel, photography, wildlife, boondocking or exploring, car shows, skiing and walks on the beach. But most of all fixing stuff.
I am happy, intelligent, and dependable.
It is amazing to me, that no matter what I write here it all sounds like crap when I go back and read it.
I am a normal guy, and you will have to find out the rest for your self.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
That's like asking why there is air. I wish I knew what I'm doing with my life. I'd like to say I'm using it to make a crap load of money, or cure the commen cold. But thats not me.

I'm a car guy that's into photography, but don't take a lot of pictures of car's. more like water fall's, deer, mountains ect. the car thing is, well we will have to talk. I have lots of other interests. like trains, and boondocking. Camping with famly.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Well there is automoble engine's, photography, fixing stuf like the cat door. but spelling is definitely not one of them.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm loosing my hair, and I'm kind of quite. I've been told I look like Bruce Willies, but I think thats with hair.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Not to many favorite's, I like so many things it will take to long to pick absolutes. (Music) Depending on the mood early AC/DC, Stevie Ray Vaughan, Sarah Mclachlan, Three doors down, Sada, Tab Boneit and the list gos on. (Movies) Down Periscope, Jackie Chan's First Strike. The red Planet, up Periscope.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
A job, even if I was rich I'd nead a job.
Family and Friends.
A hide a key for the house.
Camera.
pets, that is my cats.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Whats next, Where am I going, why havent I done that. not that I'm lost or with out knowing what I want out of life. I'm just spend a lot time thinking about the path.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Watch a move with my brother and his family. Is that boring or what.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Well it wouldn't be private then.
Ok I have a really big scar, and some smaller ones to. but they are not in plain sight.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Your looking for some one like me to spend time with, share lifes experiences with, make new ones and a long term relationship with some one that will not give up on you, or me. likes to travel Oregon and other places. Thinks old cars are cool, thinks model trains are ok, likes hiking every now and then.