Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

SpokaneSubGirl

26 F Spokane, WA

My Details

Last Online
Apr 1
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Sign Language (Okay), German (Poorly), Japanese (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am an extremely kinky, mostly submissive gal that is looking for connections of various kinds.

First off, I help lead several local kinky groups. First and foremost I am looking to connect new people to the local scene. So think of me as not just one possible connection, but many! I know people, dewd!

For myself, I am in a committed Polyamorous relationship. This means that I have a girlfriend but I can and do date other people. I live with the father of my child, but we are currently exploring other options. My girl and I are deeply connected, but don't see each other as often as I would like.

I am looking for dominant and intelligent FWBs, male or female. Must be intelligent, nerdy, and interesting to talk to.

Feel free to contact me with any questions!
What I’m doing with my life
I am a Karaoke DJ, party coordinator, nerd model, cosplayer and writer for a national indie magazine. I am in school to be a Sign Language Interpreter and might get myself and AFA while I am at it to better my vocal craft.
I’m really good at
Singing, reading while walking across a busy street, psychology, languages and people. I am also pretty okay at writing.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love A LOT of Fantasy and Sci-Fi books. Claidi Journals, Recursion, Game of Thrones, to name a few. For shows, I love Firefly, Community, True Blood, Dexter and many other fantasy/sci-fi type shows.

Music taste is all over the place: Florence and the Machine to Mindless Self Indulgence to Johnny Cash to Otep to Daft Punk to Modest Mouse....and basically any genre.

I like food a little too much. It's why I am a little chunky. My favorite thing to eat is an extremely rare steak with garlic sauteeed mushrooms, peppers and onions on top of it.
The six things I could never do without
-Books
-Discourse that reveals new ideas and perspectives
-Change
-Interesting People
-Music
-Fresh untouched paper and mechanical pencils.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Everything. Absolutely everything. That too. And that over there! I am thinking about that too! I am a bit of a spaz...
On a typical Friday night I am
I alternate from playing DnD, LARPing and attending fetish events.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I am extremely and openly Bi, Poly and Kinky.
I’m looking for
  • Everybody
  • Ages 18–80
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
You want to know more about the Spokane Kink scene.
AND/OR
You are willing to be a cool and interesting person (whether or not you want to casually bang).
AND/OR
You are a dominant man who wants casual dating with no aim towards the long term. I like sex, but I like the chase more.
AND/OR
You are a subby girl who wants to play casually. I do not get my dom face on very often, but when I do, it is almost always with women and it can get somewhat sadistic.