Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Sponkyluv

28 F Minneapolis, MN

My Details

Last Online
Today – 2:48pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Capricorn
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I grew up in uptown, but I have some country roots. I'm really spontaneous and adventurous. Just looking for a best friend that I'm really attracted to that I can share my adventures with. I love the outdoors and being active. I love playing sports especially soccer. Im also really chill and laid back. I love food and sometimes joke that I workout just so I can eat more. I'm really shy in public and towards people I don't know, but really outgoing and social with the people I do know. I love fashion and guys who are into fashion or at least willing to take some tips. I love tats, but too many people have sucky ones. I don't have any crazy expectations on here. At the very least maybe I can make a cool friend, but if I find love then great.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Starting a business!!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Fitting into any crowd
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Maybe my smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I usually tend to gravitate towards suspense thrillers, but like anything that's quality

I have a wide range in taste of music. Pretty much love anything with soul or anything that's old. I like classic rock, reggea, funk, Motown, old school hip hop, blues, house, and just weird trippy music. Right now my favorite pandora stations are Stephen Marley, Metronomy, Portishead, Gorillaz, Charles Bradley, The Weeknd, and Nas
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Ok lets keep it real, never is a lil extreme. Its more like don't want to live without.

Friends, family, good food, music, iPhone, 420;)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My direction in life
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hopefully with some friends
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 25–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're not boring and are open minded