Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


33 Santa Ana, CA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18-28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Sep 16
5' 4" (1.63m)
Atheism and it’s important
Doesn’t have kids but might want them
English (Fluently), Vietnamese (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
It is a long story but I am (pseudo)named after a cat. But I do like to tell and hear a good story, so if you've got one, lay it on me. The last time I went to Seattle I accidentally became some guy's gay love affair. There is exactly one pair of panties somewhere in the world with my face printed on it. For about thirty minutes I was supreme commander of a paintball army. Felicia Day thinks I'm an idiot.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work in medical devices, curing glaucoma. I'm at Crossfit a few times per week. Struggling to finish my first computer game.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I will melt your face off at karaoke.

I'm good at bar muscleups! But for some reason my ring muscleup is rubbish.

Finding opportunities to say "rubbish."
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like horror movies a lot, but besides that the best movie ever made was Coming To America.

I'm really into metal-core right now but really I like anything I can sing. I like intensity and musicality.

Indian food is my favorite. I do like sushi but I will take a good hamachi kama over that any day. You don't know what that is? Shame...

I don't really watch TV but I am watching Game of Thrones and I do take suggestions.

Bonus favorite: My favorite podcast is 99% Invisible, about architecture and design. The Cracked podcast is also good, and so is Slate's The Gist.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
That's it
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I've been to a lot of second-hand stores but never seen a raspberry beret.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Well, I work a lot, so I'm probably in a cafe. If you're a workaholic or a student I welcome study buddies.

Other than that, prolly at the gym, maybe a movie.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like rock climbing, working out, horror movies, oysters, clamdigging, lateral puzzles, jamming, bla bla bla whatever