Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Spoonee713

41 Ardmore, PA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 33–44
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Cancer
Education
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey there - thanks for checking me out. Quite simply, I am on this site because I am truly looking for the love of my life.
I have everything in my life that I could need and want - except my guy that I can see myself growing old with. I have a very successful business. I have 2 phenomenal daughters - 13 and 16. They keep me busy but are also off doing their own thing much of the time. I'm very close with my family and friends.
Much of my professional and personal life revolves around animals so it would be great to find an animal lover. I own both dogs and cats. My business is a pet sitting company (staff goes to clients' homes, they're not in my home), and I volunteer pretty actively in animal rescue.

If you contact me - please be normal, stable, completely single, have some sort of job that supports at least you, if you're a dad, you're a good, involved dad. You have some time to devote to someone you like, and are passionate & affectionate. As far as age, I don't see myself going younger than 34 or older than 46. If you're younger than 34, you'd need to really have your s**t together and be open to potentially becoming a stepfather to 2 teenage girls. If you're older than 46, you'd need to be very youthful as I don't feel or act my age and am used to dating younger for that reason.

**If you need to talk about nothing but sex and will be asking me to send explicit pics/videos before we're dating, move along. I'm looking for something with more substance. And for the 21-30 group bombarding me with emails, I'm somewhat flattered but I'm not a cougar & won't be entertaining your older woman fantasies. Sorry.

I do have a lot to offer and would be excited to show the right person that I am affectionate, nurturing, silly and fun, passionate about everything that's important to me, and serious about showing the person I love how much they mean to me for the rest of our lives.

I'm thanking anyone who takes the time to write in advance as I frequently don't have the ability to respond to everyone

I think I'll leave it at that for now and see how this goes. I wish everyone the best.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
As with any mother, I hope, what I'm most focused on doing is raising 2 awesome girls the best I can.
I own a pet sitting company that I started over 17 years ago. I'm primarily managing the staff now from home.
I am very devoted to animal rescue and doing whatever I can to decrease the number of homeless animals dying in shelters.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being a mom
Snuggling
Parallel Parking
Making a hot fudge sundae
Finishing off aforementioned sundae
Scrabble
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes and smile are usually the first things commented on.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My girls
My family
Chocolate
Being surrounded by animals
Days at the beach
Being able to bust out singing and/or dancing whenever I want
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Every other Friday night is pizza and movie night with my girls. When I don't have them, I'm usually relaxing and enjoying the quiet before I start my weekend. But I would definitely be up for switching up that routine a bit!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're OK with the fact that I have kids.
You're an animal lover - there's no avoiding them here!
You're looking to build a happy, healthy relationship with somebody that will last a lifetime.
You'll be the spooner.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!