Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Sportkowski

23 M Puyallup, WA

My Details

Last Online
Nov 17, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Other
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hey girls, my names Kyle. I'm very outgoing and spontaneous. I'm a kind hearted guy who likes everyone until I get screwed over, then you are just on my s*** list. I'm respectful towards my family and friends, and would do anything for them. I don't have any kids, but one thing for sure is that they tend to love me. I'm a country/city boy. I mainly listen to country music, I also like rap, hip hop, and rock. I like to go on road trips and take random drives. I am a delivery driver and installer for a company called Smith and Greene. I love my job, because it suits me. I get to drive around and work with my hands. When you get me around my friends, it just becomes a circus act... It's fun, crazy, entertaining, wild, and crazy. There is never a dull moment with us. I'm just looking to find somebody to share some amazing times and adventures with. Here's a few extra things I like to do when I have the time...

- mudding
- shooting
- dirt biking
- bars and shooting a little pool
- snowboarding
- hiking
- cliff jumping
- getting under the hood of any vehicle

Anyways, that's enough about me. If you have any questions and want to know more, let me know.

Oh and when I was little, I went to the zoo and was playing on this giraffe you thing and slipped and racked my ball sack on it, and I've hated giraffes ever since. It's kind of a sore subject lol.
I’m really good at
Making people laugh. My friend always tells me "your stupidity amazes me" not quite sure what he means by that, I mean I'm not stupid or anything, but the things I say and do, may seem like I am.
The first things people usually notice about me
I would have to say my eyes. That's all everyone talks about. They will be having a conversation with me and just stop mid sentence just to say I have pretty eyes. (My eyes are blue by the way)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
That's too long of a list to write out. Just ask me and I will tell you.
The six things I could never do without
Family and friends, I don't care about anything else. As long as they are happy I am happy.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What the future holds for me, but then again, I live each day not knowing which direction I'm heading in.
On a typical Friday night I am
Out with my friends going to the club or going out to the bar.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I used to sleep walk when I was little, and would open all the drawers and cabinets in the house
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–25
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
if you want to meet up for a fun time going out for a couple drinks, dancin at the club, or whatever. I'm down for anything.