Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Sports4Life21

26 M Monroe, LA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 19–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 1:25pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Dislikes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I live in Monroe but I am originally from the north. I took a job opportunity in sports and am working in the field that I love. I have Bachelors degrees in Journalism & History, and a Master's degree in Sports Administration.

I seek the joys in life and believe everything happens for a reason.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am often pretty busy. After leaving school I realized how much harder it is to meet people, but hopefully I can find someone on this site to spend time with.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being grammatically correct.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm short for a guy.

My professional appearance.

I don't drink caffeine. (It's not the first thing people notice obviously, but it's somewhere on the list).
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I enjoy action movies and thrillers. I appreciate all kinds of music, I can listen to just about anything. I'm not a huge eater but I am always down for chinese food.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Sports, my car, the internet, motivation, goals, hope
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Will my sports teams win? How much traffic will there be going to/from work? What movie do I really need to see that I haven't seen yet?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
If I'm not working a sporting event, I like to stay in and relax in my free time. Sometimes I will go out and get some drinks or something. It just depends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am on a dating site, but I don't want to pay for it so I'm on okcupid.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to learn more about me.