Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

SportsGuy_47

27 Philadelphia, PA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 22–29
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 7:07am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Hospitality
Income
Status
Single
Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey-

I just moved to philadelphia to start a new job with a 3rd party event company. After 3 years in the backwoods of NJ I'm excited to live in a city as great as Philly. If you have suggestions about the area, please share!

I'm a diehard Mets fan (should be interesting in Philly) and enjoy going to games, playing baseball, working out, skiing, cooking, and visiting new places. One of my "bucket list" items is to be on the TV Show Survivor - I've applied 6 times but only have some ridiculous audition tapes to show for it. I am the proud owner of 2 parrots who will both turn 14 this year....like typical teenagers, they talk back, rebel, and enjoy destroying things.

I take work very seriously and put my heart into what I do. I'm looking for someone that does the same but can also relax and have fun when the time calls for it. Similarly, family means the world to me and I am looking for someone with similar values/ideals.

Hope to hear from you!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Planning business meetings and events
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
-Telling you random facts about the mets (or baseball in general)
-cooking some quality cuisine
-being Evan
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I would guess that it is either my smile or my sense of humor....you tell me!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
BOOKS - Wherever I Wind Up, Clubhouse Confidential, Ball Four, and anything to do with Sports or Hospitality. I also love reading biographies too.

TV - SURVIVOR, Hell's Kitchen, Storage Wars, Amazing Race, Baseball Tonight, Eastbound & Down, and METS BASEBALL!

FOOD - I am one of the least picky eaters ever so pretty much anything is fair game!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Iphone, coffee, family, friends, the mets, and my parrots
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future and everything associated with it...ranging from what I'll cook for dinner tonight to where will I be in 20 years.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either out with friends, or if I've had a crazy week, taking it easy at home.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I went through a rebellious phase when I was about 9 and wore Yankees clothes.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're an awesome girl wanting to know an awesome guy....bonus points if you know a thing or two about Philly (I surely don't yet)