Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

SportsNerd84

30 Denver, CO Man

Man

You might like

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 26–40
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 2:45am
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Gemini
Education
Working on masters program
Job
Law
Income
Rather not say
Status
Single
Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Sign Language (Okay), French (Fluently), German (Okay)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
So I am a Michigan native (born, bred, and water fed) who moved to Colorado via Chicago and L.A. I moved here because I fell in love with Denver after seeing it on, well, umm, **cough** Real World Denver. The world is still my canvas though and I am not rooted to Denver right now, but am welcome to a diversion that will keep me here.

I am a pretty active and adventurous person and hope that I can find that match for me where ever he may be. Want to know more? Ask me anything.

Negative as of June 26, 2014
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work in the legal world now after a 6 year stent in Emergency Medical Services. For 8 years, I've done public policy and domestic law and enjoy it very much.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
playing baseball, swimming, hiking, skiing , biking, and other things. I also do crossfit, but I am not the stereotypical crossfitter, I do it to improve my other sports, see above :). If you're not into that, I'm ok with that. A guy who knows how to be healthy though is important to me. I am good at living life the right way, by experimentation. We are humans and we learn by doing not by being afraid and sitting by and letting life pass me up.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile (and some men have said, my legs, whatever that means)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I read a variety of books, just because I want to see the movie, I have started reading The Hunger Games. Food, I love mexican, italian, and good ol' american cuisine as well.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. coffee
2. My family (which is really my friends)
3. My awesome cat
4. My iPad loaded with my books

The other two are reserved ;-)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How I can be a better person and make a positive mark on the world
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I normally just relax and turn off my brain after a long week of family law dealings. Friday night is normally my day off from any physical or mental activity. If I have the bug, I will meet friends for happy hour or dinner. I am not dull I promise.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
better left for one on one encounters
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are looking for good friends in your life locally and abroad, so don't hold back, say hi! If the right guy came along in my life, then I would not turn that away.