Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Sportslover39

43 M Cambridge City, IN

I’m looking for

  • Straight girls only
  • Ages 30–46
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
May 29
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I consider myself to be a normal guy. I have a good job and a good work ethic. I have two boys (17,9) who mean the world to me, as does the rest of my family. I am involved in our local youth sports programs and coach baseball. Both my sons play sports so I'm usually attending practices or games. I'm looking for someone to share life with. Quiet evenings at home and some nights out on the town every so often. Things like honesty, loyalty and character are important to me. As is a sense of humor.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I have a journeymans card in the tool and die trade, but for the last several years I've been working in the office of a small machine shop here in town. I do sales, quoting, and a host of other things. I enjoy what I do, and it allows me to be somewhat flexible in my hours when needed for coaching or family needs that arise. I'm a pretty routine oriented person, and a bit of a neat freak.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I think some of my good qualities are that I'm honest, hard working, intellegent, and funny. I think I have a great sense of humor, assuming sarcasm doesn't annoy you.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Well, from what people say, my eyes are one of the first things people notice. Apparently they are nice. I don't know, they're just eyes to me. They usually notice my sense of humor right away also.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love music and movies from the 80's and 90's. I'm an Italian food and meat & potatoes kind of guy. I like a lot of different types of movies and TV. Bottom line is, what you're doing doesn't matter that much if you're doing it with someone you like.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I assume they're not looking for things like air, water, etc. so we'll go with this: my sons...my family...honesty/loyalty...sports...a good job...the internet.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I spend a lot of time thinking about where I've been and where I'm going. I believe we should all continually be trying to improve ourselves, and the best way to do that is to learn from your successes as well as your mistakes.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I'm typically at my sons football or basketball game. If not then probably at home hanging out or maybe going to the grocery.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Although I know I have some good qualities, I'm fairly insecure about myself. I generally don't come off that way, as my personality is more that of the typical Aries...the "confident, leader type", but deep down I'm a little insecure.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you're intersted, send me a message. I'm harmless enough. I'm not going to end up stalking you or anything like that! lol I'm not out to find a wife asap, I'm just out to find someone to begin a relationship with. If it last a week, fine. If it turns into the rest of my life, that's great too. Let the chips fall where they may.