Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Sportsmiley

37 F Pacifica, CA

My Details

Last Online
Aug 25
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a native Brazilian who has been living in the US for the last 12 years. I'm a fun-loving, hard working, affectionate woman who understands what it takes to make a relationship fun, and to make it work! I am tired of meeting guys who are only interested in telling me what they think I want to hear, and then breaking promises. I'm not looking for someone who isn't ready for something serious.

A little about me! I'm a very busy girl who gets restless easily, but is happy to sit still when I have good company to sit with. I'm analytical, I'm opinionated and I love to have fun. I am not offended by a dirty joke (though it has to be a good one!) and will dish them right back (just give me a little while to warm up to you). While I'm independent and have enjoyed taking care of myself, I'm far from being a feminist. Just don't mind rolling up my sleeves for hard work! In fact, it's one of my favorite things to do! I'm incredibly sarcastic, don't let the accent fool you.
A little of what makes me take a second look? I want someone who's honest, mature, is a gentleman, is kind and is stable. You must love sports (I do!) and have a lot of energy to keep up with me!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Living the American dream!
I love what I do and have a very fulfilling career, I will not be available to see you every day but promise to make the best of our time together. :)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am a glass half-full person and am good at staying positive.
Life is way too short to be worried and sad.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Definitely my smile and...my accent when I start speaking. :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Growing up I wanted to be a movie critic and I loved Independent and kind of weird movies. The critic career didn't happen but the taste stayed the same.
I like all kind of food; I will try everything once.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My dogs, my family and friends, my dresses (sorry I am such a girl sometimes), sushi, wine and sunshine!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Not enough free time to think...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At home watching a movie, or dinner and hanging out with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
You will have to ask this one in person!
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 29–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating