Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

SportyArtNerd

31 Cambridge, MA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 22–33
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 5:16pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Other
Income
$80,000–$100,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English, Chinese, Arabic

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm an artist-engineer-geek-type-person. I'm humorous, adventurous, and ridonkykong. Recent projects: directing an OK Go music video, giving a TEDx talk about art entrepreneurship, watching tons of arrested development.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
The short of it:
I'm faculty at a local university, a varsity coach in my spare time (for the university I went to!), and founder of a couple of companies (one is lasers + 3d printing and the other is film + animation + software). I feel pretty lucky...I get to have fun with talented people every day growing the projects I'm passionate about.

And! I just bought a school bus, which a bunch of us are working on to put a roofdeck on and hardwood floors in. We want it to become a music venue or traveling art space...or something. Any ideas?
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Thinking big, inspiring others, being inspired by others, helping crazy ideas become sustainable businesses, biking fast, lifting heavy things.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes and eyelashes. Or maybe my Squash-player's booty? I don't know, you tell me!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
TV:
Adventure Time - a hilarious kid's cartoon
Game of Thrones - a guilty pleasure
Portlandia - sketch comedy where hipsters musicians make fun of hipster baristas
arrested development season 4 - we've made a huge mistake

Books: 1984, Heart of Darkness, Good Omens, others...

Movies: I heart huckabees, lost in translation, royal tennenbaums

Music: La Roux, Daft Punk, Girl Talk, wha'eva. Most of it. Any good recommendations?
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Good friends
Adventures
Connections
Fitness stuffs
Meditation/reflection
Art/design time!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
education. social justice. sketch comedy.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out finding fun: lasering something, filming something, building something...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
You'll have to ask...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're snarky and rambunctious.

Or a fitness buff?

Smart and charming - smarm...ing - no. Charting?

Be fun. Or adventurous!