Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

SportyEB

36 F Brookings, SD

I’m looking for

  • Men who like women
  • Ages 30–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Today – 11:37am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 0″ (1.52m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Medicine
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
The one thing I am most passionate about is running. I love running because I am able to work through things that are on my mind. Its like therapy to me. I want to some day be able to run a full marathon!! The most important thing I am looking for in a person is Someone that I can say I enjoy their company being out in public as well as being curled up on the couch just watching TV. I want someone I can trust and feel safe with.
.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now my first and foremost is raising my two beautiful daughters. I am retired airforce dental assistant and I am now going to school full time working towards a nursing degree. So have to say I stay pretty busy between my girls and school but love every minute of it. I love to stay busy!!!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Running, cleaning teeth, and being a good mother!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The first thing people say to me when they meet me is wow you're tiny...=)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Right now I don’t have much time to read recreationally with all my school work but I do like to read anything that has to do with murder/mysteries. My most recent favorite movie is Lincoln Lawyer, I love to watch NCIS, and Top Shot on the history channel I can’t miss it.. I listen to just about anything but I do love to go country dancing!!! I love to eat, food is one of my favorite things in life!!!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My girls, running, and laughing, I like to smile =)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future, I liked to have someone in my life that I can actually say I want to grow old with..
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I don't mind going out every once in awhile but not much into the bar scene.. I'm pretty comfortable laying on the couch wrapped in a blanket watching a movie..
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
send me a message we'll see where it goes=)