Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

SportyinCentral

33 F Cambridge, MA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 4:14pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Medicine
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm a fun-loving and outgoing girl who can rock a baseball hat or a little black dress. I love the beach, wandering the city and pretty much anything competitive or active. I tend to keep low key during the week but prefer being out & about on the weekends. I'm looking for a witty, honest and energetic guy who challenges me and can make me laugh.
What I’m doing with my life
Working with the Sports Medicine department at Children's Hospital.
I’m really good at
Getting excited over Boston sports, picking out jukebox songs, playing with my nephews, baking.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I just finished Live by Night by Dennis Lehane. It was fantastic. I'm reading the Divergent series now. I always read books that people are buzzing about.

Some of my favorite movies: Silver Linings Playbook, Blazing Saddles, The Departed, Bridesmaids.

For TV, Arrested Development, Breaking Bad, Louie, House of Cards.

For music I like most anything, but I have loved Pearl Jam for over half my life...Eddie Vedder is going to be 50 next year which really freaks me out. Other favorites are Grace Potter and the Nocturnals, The Black Keys, Maroon 5 & David Gray.

As for food, I like a variety including Mexican, Italian, and Thai. Though sometimes there's nothing better than a really good burger.
The six things I could never do without
My Family & Friends
Exercise
iPhone
Dark Chocolate
Hugs
A good pillow
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How Bettman is still the commissioner, Why Goofy gets to walk upright while Pluto is in a subordinate position, How OkC figures out the "Personality" tab
On a typical Friday night I am
Having fun, whether out and about or hanging out watching a movie.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have an embarrassing amount of Britney Spears on my iPod shuffle for working out.
I’m looking for
  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 28–42
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
you like long walks on the beach, puppies and help old ladies cross the street.....

Or if you think we have some things in common and want to get to know me better.