Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Sportysam02

33 San Francisco, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–33
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 19
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Dislikes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Chinese (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I was born and raised in San Francisco. I am a very easy going person with a stable lifestyle. I want to meet some new friends who will encourage me to learn and try new things.

I love to play and watch sports. I also enjoy traveling. Some place I would like to visit next is to Europe. I have visited some Asian countries in the past.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am currently working as a Customer Service Agent/Initial Ground Service Operations in the at SFO International Airport. I also work as a sales associate at a bookstore.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am a very loyal person. I am very supportive and loyal to friends, family, and my passions.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I look younger than my age.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorite music is hip-hop, rap, and dance.
I like to try a variety of new food. I like to explore new places to eat.
My favorite shows are the food network and sports channels. 49ers, Giants, Warriors.
My favorite movies Chinese Action and Horror Movies, The Matrix Series, All the X-Men Series, Lord of the Rings, Terminator Series and Bad Boys 1 & 2.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
ipod
samsung galaxy s3
internet and coffee
television or movies
car
swimming pool and gym
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I usually like to spend a lot of time thinking about what I will be doing the next day, places that I would like to visit or travel too, and what I want to cook or eat for the entire week.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with my friends and watching a San Francisco Giants game. I will also likely be trying out a new restaurant or new foods.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Is that I am using an online dating site to find that special someone who I can spend my life together with long-term.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you have similar interest as me and if you are also very easy going and stable person that can push me a little and very passionate about life. Also if you enjoy watching sports. Go 49ers and Giants.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!