Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

SpreadMisery

21 Saint Paul, MN Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–28
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 2:08pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Often
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Other
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Okay), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Adam. Music. Raves at the Skyway. 420 Friendly. Social being. Tattoos. Gaming. Long boarding. Really don't know what to put here. Always down to meet new people so fire away.

I'm just being me. I don't and won't change for anyone else and I go with the flow. I'm easy going and love to have a good time. If something I do offends you, apologies are in order, but that's on you then.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
What I'm currently doing with my life is attending a two year tech college, Saint Paul Tech, in downtown St. Paul, which is currently turning into a 3 year degree instead. I work for a moving company to get outside and stay in shape this Summer and so far, so good. Really just living each day by day, working and schooling like most people my age are. I like to get out when I can and go have a great time but also like to sit at home and game some nights.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
There's not one thing I'm truly great at but I'm more of a Jack of all Trades. I have the natural ability to learn whatever I put my mind to easily and swiftly. Pretty glad that I have this talent and with it I plan to learn as much as I can in life. I'm a great listener and enjoy talking to people and helping them. I'm very willing to help others with problems they have or advice they're searching for. I have a natural leadership ability and it helps a lot with my work and day to day life. Long boarding is something I can do quite well as well, given that I go and do so.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My skyrim plugs lol
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
To be honest I'm not much of a reader, which isn't such a great thing. I tend to trail of into though and forget what I'm reading. But when I do buckle down and get my head into a great book then I'm set! I'm a huge fan of Karen Travis who wrote the Gears of War books. I enjoy fiction over any other type of genre, the way the writer uses imagination to create a great sense of a "whole" in their book just grabs me and keeps me.

Music makes up a big part of my life and happy with the music tastes that I have taken into my life. Metalcore, Deathcore, Heavy Metal, Alternative, Hip-Hop, Trap, Dubstep, and Classical are just some of the music I enjoy to listen to and even though they may all be different, yet all appeal to me differently

Movies can never be watched enough. I love movies! I will never say no to a chance to watch a movie or go out to see one. I've seen so many I can't even count! By far the favorite types of movies I enjoy to watch would be horror or action. My favorite movie by far is Iron man. Huge Marvel fan and Iron Man is by far my favorite super hero.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Being out and about, meeting new people and such.
2. Trying out new things and living life.
3. The memories I create with my friends.
4. Life and the simple things it has to offer.
5. Kicking back and taking it easy.
6. The ability to do what I want in life.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where life will take me and who will be there along side me. Life is a journey we share with many people and mine has barely started.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Well I'm either posted up at home watching Netflix or Xbox, if I'm feeling relaxed that is. Otherwise I'm hanging with friends, going to shows or partying.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you want/need to.
wanna smoke/rave/listen to music together

Snapchat: spreadmisery
Instagram: itssjustadam
Add me :3