Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Sprimus_xp

28 M Grand Rapids, MI

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 1:53pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Scorpio
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Management
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I have a lot of adventures. Whether I am hiking, camping, kayaking, boating or just hanging out with friends. I can happily say I live a pretty full life. I live on a lake and love being out on the water. When it gets cold in the winter I enjoy snowboarding, hockey (playing and watching), cross country skiing, ice skating, and sledding. I also am kind of an adrenaline junky. I have repelled down cliffs, climbed a mountain, been white water rafting all over the states, and even jumped out of a plane. But there has to be balance too. Sometimes a nice evening at home with a movie and a bowl of popcorn is perfect.

I am part of a men's charity organization in Grand Rapids and that most of my friends are a part of. We are still new at this thing but even something small can make a difference. Speaking of my friends one of them is a brewer and has only helped my love of craft beer grow. If we go out a great date would be to a local brewery.

My family and they is very important to me. We have always been close. 5 years ago when I bought my house it was so I could be close to them. Until recently my parents lived on the other side of the lake, my grandma still does live there. They moved to Georgia last summer and I am excited to go see them soon.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I run a small business and it is one of best jobs I could have ever hoped for. I get to meet all sorts of new people. I also find the work very rewarding in that I know I am helping people. A part of the work too is also charity and giving back to my community.

My job also has a lot of good stories that come along with it. People locked in handcuffs in awkward situations, been in a car chase, and had to break into a house to prevent it from flooding and those are just a handful of the stories I have.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
trying new things. I love a challenge and even if I am horrible at it I still had fun.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love to read! I just recently finished the Stieg Larsson's "The Girl With The Dragon Tattoo" series. My favorite book is "Lamb" by Chris Moore. Some others are: Hitchhikers Guide, Harry Potter, Ann Rice, Hunger Games, Michael Crichton, John Grisham, Golden Compass Series, Rick Riordan, Terry Pratchett, and K.J. Parker. I just got a nook too and love it!

As far as food goes I like most of it. Some of my favorites are Spanish, Thai, Indian, and Yesterdog. I have spent a lot of time down in Louisiana and have found that I love Cajun food. There are no good Cajun restaurants in Grand Rapids so I am learning how to cook it.

My favorite meal to cook is country style ribs with mashed potatoes and asparagus with texas sheet cake for desert (its like chocolate brownies made from scratch but better).
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family
Phone
My friends
Water
Coffee
Good food
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where I am taking my next trip to.
I am currently planning a hiking trip through a section of the Appalachian Trail with stops along the way for rock climbing white water rafting and mountain biking.
I also plan on going back to Ireland. I was there when I was 18 and it was beautiful but I had my camera with all my pictures stolen.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At the lake with some friends out on the boat or having a bonfire. You might also find me at some random micro brewery somewhere around the state.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have a nerdy side. If your computer has a problem I can probably fix it.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You should message me if you are a woman who is strong and independent but also loving and caring. Liking the outdoors is a must.

If you have read this far and can't think of anything to write me about just keep it simple. Ask me how my day is going or just say hi.