Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

SpringRivers

43 F Ellicott City, MD

My Details

Last Online
Jul 21
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am a fun person that likes to find adventure in day to day life. I have a good wit and enjoy making others (and myself) laugh. My sense of humor is rarely at anyone's expense or tainted with sarcasm. I love to give through kind words, encouragement, gifts and am in tune with others needs yet I am still able hold my boundaries and maintain my own life. I am a nice mix of feminine and masculine. I like glitter and pretty clothes but also like to switch it up and put on some boots and gloves to stack some firewood (not that those things are mutually exclusive to either gender)

I’m a certified massage therapist doing physical rehabilitation at an orthopedic veterinary practice, and I can’t even begin to tell you how much I love my job. Always an animal lover, I find that it’s so nice to be able to incorporate what you love into a job. But I do know how to leave my work at work (with the exception of some of Fido’s hair that occasionally hitchhikes home with me) so I can enjoy two of my other passions – nature (especially kayaking and I lead a local lesbian kayaking meetup) and drumming. I am a drummer for a band and a belly dance troupe and I host monthly drum circles.
I attend a small sweet Unitarian church that I adore. I value many ideas of various spiritual paths. I like to think of the divine as a personal being that I can relate to as well as that which lies quietly within and would love to have a partner that holds similar perceptions.

I like to lead my life with a lot of purpose, but when it comes to spending time with friends, I prefer to go with the flow and always make time for those I love. As long as I’m with good company, I can be happy doing anything.

People have told me that I put them at ease when they first meet me. I take that as a huge compliment.

Some favorite movies: Titanic, Fried Green Tomatoes, Minority Report, Seven Pounds and Forrest Gump.

I love all music, from ‘80s to dubstep to Middle Eastern. Some favorite artists are Adele, Beats Antique, Solace, Arrested Development, and Cocteau Twins.

Foods I like: Mexican and seafood are my favorites, and I’m working on cooking more to maintain a healthy lifestyle.

I am looking for a feminine woman who is on the path to where you want to be (doing it rather than just talking about it). You have a healthy, positive outlook about yourself and about life and know how to make someone else feel great about herself as well. I’m looking for someone to share some interests with me, but more importantly, open me up to a world I don’t know… and laugh about it along the way.
What I’m doing with my life
I am very active doing many things that I love. I deeply enjoy my job doing physical therapy at a veterinary practice. I play a middle eastern drum for a band and belly dancing troupe. I host drum circles. And I also love being out in nature hiking and kayaking. I have an adorable chihuahua that I take to a local hospital doing pet therapy visits.
I’m really good at
Giving massages
Not passing judgement
Air Hockey, (challenge me sometime :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Favorite food is Mexican but I also love to try anything exotic
I love most types of music and enjoy the energy of a live show
I don't watch very much tv but like a few shows like The Big Bang Theory, I Love Lucy, documentaries and.. The Price Is Right lol
The six things I could never do without
My friends
My work
Drumming
My faith
My pets
Nature
On a typical Friday night I am
I may be at a drum circle or a hafla. Sometimes I am working on some kind of creative project or I may just be resting up for the weekend.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I am considering getting a second tattoo
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like girls
  • Ages 36–48
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You are a feminine woman that is at a good level of self actualization but always wanting to grow. You love nature. Your spirituality is important to you. You have a passion in life.
And if you think we could have some fun getting to know each other