Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

SpruceStory

25 M Kelowna, British Columbia, CA

My Details

Last Online
Jul 17
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Buddhism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Howdy!

I'm will be moving from Boulder, Colorado, to Kelowna for graduate school in July and I was hoping to find an active community to join.

This profile isn't necessarily for dating. I'm more interested in finding good people that would be willing to show me the area and generally hang out with.

I'm interested in meeting:
bluegrass instrumental guitarists;
hikers who know good vistas;
computer programmers;
drinking friends;
biologists/chemists/immunologists who can rant on about their interests;
casual chess players;
gardeners;
and multi-pitch climbers.

And overall, I just want to meet people who are passionate about whatever they do!
What I’m doing with my life
Just keeping life simple & calm while I learn as much as I can.
I’m really good at
-Cooking breakfasts, both camping and culinary.
-Making silly songs on the guitar.
-Making damn-good whiskey gingers.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Anything by Murakami and Tom Robbins. Asimov, Orson Scott Card, and many more.

Just started watching Sherlock.

GoT, of course.

Archer is pretty great too.

As far as music, I'm really into performing and listening to artistic string work such as Trace Bundy, Kaki King, Paganini, Xavier Rudd, Rodrigo y Gabriella, Bela Fleck etc.
I also enjoy Alt J, The Album Leaf, Explosions in the Sky, Polish Ambassador, and the like.
The six things I could never do without
I think I could live without most things except the obvious (e.g. water, food, blah, blah, ha, ha)

Here are things I really like
-My guitar
-A nice cast-iron pan
-A good chef's knife
-Body pillow
-Nice Hiking/Trail-running shoes and fresh socks
On a typical Friday night I am
There is no such thing, hopefully, as a typical Friday night.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have a hard time getting used to speed limits posted in kmh instead of miles. The imperial unit of measurement is so damn weird.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–28
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Hey, just message me.

I don't care how you look. I just care that you are an interesting, outgoing person with great life experiences to share.