Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

SpsWolf

24 M Paris, France

My Details

Last Online
Apr 1, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Anything
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Fluently), Japanese (Poorly), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm Jeremy, French and English, I was born and raised in the countryside of France but now live near Paris, I have family all around the world (US, UK, France, Spain, Belgium, Benin, Hawaii, Brazil, and so on)
Every week-end is different with me, I like to have a different life, to be different, so that I feel like living an adventure.
I'd like to make new friends.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work in elevators, I put alarm systems on them and connect systems witch allow to supervise remotely the well being of the elevators.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
A lot of things, I'm good at cooking, doing some mechanic and electric stuff, body training, and so on..
But the thing I do best is giving my friends crazy parties with awesome stories to tell their friends after.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Unfortunately, my arms. People don't usually see arms like these, so it brings bad people, I'm a bit tired of this, but hell, that's how's life works I guess lol
After that, people notice my blue eyes and my humor.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I don't read very much (I know, that's wrong), but I'm a movies addict, I love watching some, even if I've already seen them, it's always a pleasure to chair these times watching with friends.
I listen all kinds of music, I don't have any favorite type of music, if it sounds great, I just like it.
Food and me, that's a very long love story, I eat veeery much everything, I think this is my most important weakness (a)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
There's only one thing I could never do without.. Love, that's all I need to live a happy life.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
You, but I don't know it yet ^^
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
As I said, every week-end is different, some are in Paris, in atypic and cool places, some are in the countryside, with old friends.
But my favorite place is a bar in Paris entirely made of ice, maybe one day I'll bring you there, this place is just magical, ambiance, drinks, friends, music, everything there is just better.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Message me and maybe I'll tell you
I’m looking for
  • Everybody
  • Ages 18–26
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
as long as you're not a psycho or searching for a one night shot, come on discovering me