Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

SpudMe21

29 F Adelaide, Australia

My Details

Last Online
Oct 12, 2010
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.67m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am a 22 year old gal from awesome Adelaide. I think I am most well known for my vast vast vast Simpsons knowledge. (vast) I am currently studying Behavioural Science at uni and I love it. I will eventually come out of it and do some work for the government I spose, but I haven't really thought that far ahead yet! I love all the girly things like shopping and my friends etc. I also play netball I swim a lot. Basically I am a pretty happy-go-lucky person, not a lot ruffles me. I like many different things, too many to mention on here! Say hi if you want, especially if you are a Simpsons fan! Oh yes, monkeys are awesome. :D

I am Easy-Going, Loopy, and A Simpsons Fan
What I’m doing with my life
Oops I think I already answered this, but I am currently studying Behavioural Science at uni while working part time at Officeworks. I love uni, and I enjoy Officeworks as much as a person can love being a check-out chick. ;) Eventually I plan to do some work with kids via the psychology aspect of my degree, but I haven't decided exactly what yet. Yay!
I’m really good at
Quoting stuff! - I can quote the Simpsons, Futurama, Scrubs and Friends to almost pin point accuracy. Weird!

Along the same lines, I can also remember song lines really well. If you can't hear the words in a song clearly, it really annoys me!

I am told that I am funny. Well, you gotta have something going for you, dont you? :P
The first things people usually notice about me
I can be a tad loud, so you may hear me before you see me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
A) 'The Cases That Haunt Us' - John Douglas, 'King Rat' - James Clavell, 'Marching Powder' - Rusty Young, All books in the series by James Patterson and 'Ragtime' - E.L Doctrow

B) Zoolander, Officespace, Bring It On, Dodgeball, Lilo and Stitch, Centre Stage, X-Men 1 and 2, Legally Blonde etc etc.

C) Any music! Seriously, my taste in music is so random, I have everythig in my collection from Abba to Metallica to Greenday to Scissor Sisters. = random.

d) FOOD! I could not live without gravy. I love it. I would eat it with everything if I could! Other than that I like pizza, chicken, roast lamb, chicken caesar salad, chocolate. :D The only thing I wont eat for any reason is onion. YUCK. :(
The six things I could never do without
1) my friends 2) my family 3) sleep 4) gravy 5) my little green car 6) my childhood teddy - rabbit.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My uni work - and how I should be spending more time doing study. I always feel guilty if i'm not studying. It seriously drives me crazy to the max a lot of the time! :(
On a typical Friday night I am
Playing netball! Woohoo! After netball we often go for ice cream and/or frozen coke. Then if we aren't feeling too less than fresh we will catch up with other friends. I am not a big clubbing fan so just hanging out with friends is my cup of tea.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have a smashed foot from an accident 3 years ago involving a forklift. It will never get better :S
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 21–38
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
You want to! :D - or if you need clarification on a simpsons quote ;)