Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Spunsilk

75 F Paris, TN

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 65–75
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Jun 16
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Administration
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Has dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Well, how should I best describe myself. Hmm, seasoned I suspect, if one word is ever adequate. I enjoy family, friends, (not crowds), humor and surfing the web. I am widowed and have spent too much time alone recently. Life is a gift to be enjoyed and shared with others. I am the proud mother of three grown, productive children.
During our lives we are all thrown curves, some almost overwhelming, but with resiliency and courage we must bounce back with a new prospective and determination to be a better person.
If a woman who has aged gracefully and still has a zest to learn more, see more and experience more sounds interesting, give me a message!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Attempting to enjoy life to the utmost but apparently not with total success.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
listening
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My answer simply reflects what I have been told, noticed first my smile, hair and petite size.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
There was a period when I was an avid book worm, however, reading I have neglected recently. Movies, I'm not too particular, bluegrass music is my favorite but enjoy most tunes with the exception of heavy metal and rap. Food is a necessity, not an enormous decision at any time as to eateries. I really think we should talk about all this privately.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
God, family, friends and the love of all these, security and my space.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Meeting and mingling with new friends, sharing knowledge and experiences which would probably teach me some self improvement skills.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Possibly dinner out, shopping or tv watching.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Admittance would negate privacy however I would talk one on one.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are searching for someone special as a friend or possibly as a partner.