Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Sputnikgirl

57 Lovettsville, VA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 47–60
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jun 6
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Education
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Sign Language (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
The short version of me, I am artistic, loving, affectionate, honest,not afraid to live life,good sense of humor, like to try new things, adventurous.

Longer version. I value honesty, respect, affection, humor. I will always treat you with these qualities. I enjoy the ironies of life, there are so many each day! I am very even tempered, and if I get upset I may blow up, but it passes quickly and im done with it. Im optimistic and try to see the good in others.

I love anything creative, going to museums, concerts, plays, dance. I perform in musical the

atre, love to draw, mostly in colored pencil, carry my camera everywhere (have taken some outstanding pictures of Sugarloaf mountain) . I make jewelry and sell it plus my photography, crocheting and other creative objects on a website. I have a large family, seven brothers and sisters and 21nieces and nephews. In my family if you don't talk and don't eat fast, then you don't talk or don't eat! I like a variety of sports, went to the Olympics in London and had a blast. I enjoy traveling, especially seeing someplace new with someone special.

I really enjoy getting to know someone and share their interests, . I will try most anything and let you know if I don't want to do it again! :-)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Middle school special ed teacher, musical theatre, sell my own jewelry, also draw, crochet, photography
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Almost anything creative (I can't sew), good sense of humor, appreciating the good qualities of others, giving affection.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Self confidence
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Syfi (books, movies, shows), biography, history, adventure. I like musicals, comedy. Im not too picky about good, nothing too spicy and willing to try different foods.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family, affection, honesty, fun, and chocolate
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Many things, brain is always going, I'm very good at thinking out of the box.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Watching TV, doing something creative, but would like to be spending time with someone nice.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Cant really think of anything, I expect things will come up in conversation.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You find any of this interesting enough to look further.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!