Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

streetCalledLov

40 M Cuauhtémoc, Mexico

My Details

Last Online
Today – 1:32pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I have way too many hobbies and interests. I love to learn, just about anything. Exploring near and far away lands. My last trip to Europe took me to Amsterdam and northern Austria. I hope to visit Latin America and Asia some day. I've visited several cities in Europe, but my favorite is between St Petersburgh and Prague.

Cooking is another hobby. However, I don't consider myself a foodie. I do wish my salsa was better, but my edible salsas will rock your world. I make killer enchiladas, I mean it's delicious and no, it won't kill you. I like to discover new red wines. My favorites are Cabs, and Malbecs. I enjoy taking cooking and photography classes. I have been doing hot yoga for a while now. It definitely keeps me light in more than one way.

I love to watch a good soccer game, boxing match, great opera, or Shakespeare plays, and foreign films.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Enjoying my life, and trying to make it better for the person next to me.

And as a side, I work. I have been working in the tech industry for a while. I love it because I get to learn something new everyday and I work with intelligent, and professional peeps.
Having said that, my job is not my priority. I work to live a life.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am really good with my hands. I can work on home-improvement projects, cook, fix mechanical machines. I also like to think that I am a good photographer. Of course, we can always improve on our artistic endeavors.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My cheesy smile !?!?!?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Music:
Santana, Doors, CCR-- classic rock
Esperanza Spalding, Latin Jazz, Pink Martini
Billie Holiday, Nina Simone, Louis Armstrong,
Frank Sinatra, Cafe Tacuba, Soda Stereo, Charly Garcia, Fito Paez, Pablo Milanes, Mercedes Sosa, Silvio Rodriguez

Writers:
Dostoyevsky, Hermann Hesse, Shakespeare, Henry Miller, Garcia Marquez, Elena Poniatowska

Movies: Like Water for Chocolate, Biutiful, Life is Beautiful, The Mission, Godfather, LOTR, Once Upon a Time in America, Hangover, Year One

Food: Any type of great food whether it is a food truck or a very fancy restaurant.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Family & friends and their tremendous support.
2. A rainy day to wash away my sins and worries.
3. A sunny day to make me young again.
4. Summer weekend trips.
5. yoga
6. Clouds that make me wonder where they go.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How I can make this world better for me and those around me.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At a bar with friends, doing hot yoga, or just enjoying a good movie or book at home.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
In person only ...
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 30–50
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating