Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


30 Westminster, CO Man


You might like

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–33
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 10:48pm
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body type
Mostly anything
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Graduated from two-year college
Rather not say
Strictly monogamous
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Likes dogs and likes cats
English (Okay), Spanish (Poorly), French (Poorly), German (Poorly), C++ (Poorly)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I moved to Denver from Columbus, Ohio in July of 2012. Although I will always be a Buckeye at heart, I love my new state so far and I even ended up getting a new job shortly after my move which has been a great change for me. I am excited about my new life in Colorado and can’t wait to explore my new home more; it would be even better to find someone awesome that could show me around or who is willing to go exploring with me. I also like to watch sports, have game nights with friends (Guitar Hero, bowling etc), and I love to travel whenever I am able to.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
My life has been a bit of an adventure lately with all the changes that came with moving to Colorado. Right now I am still getting settled into my new job, making new friends, and spending my free time checking out everything there is to do here. I love driving in the mountains and even got a new car that could handle the mountain roads better!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people smile and laugh until their sides hurt. I've been told I am a great listener too... can't remember why though ;)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Of course the most obvious thing about me is that yes, I am a ginger. My sense of humor, quick-wittedness and that I am easy to talk to also tends to stand out though.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I don’t read often because I am too A.D.D. to pay attention but I do like watching action and comedy movies and am a lot better at paying attention to those! I like trying new types of food and I actually really like squid, but I do enjoy normal food like pizza and hamburgers too. I am not too picky about the music I listen to or movies I watch and am happy to check out new things.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
A car
my computer
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where I want to go with my life and my plans for the future.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out with friends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I used to show Llamas while I was in 4-H… there might even be videos to prove that, that’s what happens when you grow up in Ohio.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You don't take life so seriously you can't laugh at yourself every once in a while. I like to goof around but can be serious if I have to.

You want to show me around Denver? I'm still new and haven't found many great spots yet other than the mountains... man do I love driving up in the mountains!

If you're an ISTP not super important but fun to talk about

Last and not least if you have a phobia of gingers... I agree we can be a scary bunch however I can help you get past that!!