Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Squall0

28 M Ajax, Ontario, CA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–31
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 6:10am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a very easy going and down to earth guy who is always up for new and interesting things. Being spontaneous and adventurous are things I try to always show and do as well. I am very open minded and always try to see the best at people when there at their worst. In the words of Lisa from Fresh Prince I'm sometimes described as "Goofy" because I like to be a jokester once in a while and I remember to not take myself too seriously. I think music is the key to the soul im a lover of all forms, except country, I appreciate it but could never quite get into it. I'm a huge sports fan (LAKERS, Raps, Blue Jays, Chelsea) and it would be a bonus for YOU to be able to discuss the sports world with me. If you have an appreciation for UFC that's also a bonus because I'm a big fan. I am very family oriented and would do anything for the ones that I love. I play basketball and football and love being outdoors whenever I can. I play video games when I can. I like solo playing games as well a co-op. I have always had a fascination with Japanese and Chinese culture it's just something that's always been there.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I graduated a Journalism and Print/Broadcast major and currently freelance on the side while working for the Ontario Medical Association full time in the city.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm a bit of a trivia buff when it comes to all forms of entertainment and sports related questions. I love the outdoors and will play various activities.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
People say I have a great smile. My personality has been described as infectious and warming.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My list is vast and this is the shortened version of my tastes. I like reading the Game of Thrones novels, The Celestine Prophecies, graphic novels, Manga, The Alchemist, The works of Neil DeGrasse Tyson Physicist and Stephen King novels.

For movies: Airborne, Cool as Ice, The Fifth Element, August Rush, Extremely Loud and Incredibly Close, Will Ferrall movies, Timecop, Predator, Remember the Titans, Social Network, Serenity, Memento, True Romance, Meet Joe Black, Requiem for a Dream, Coach Carter, The Goonies, Indiana Jones Trilogy, Scarface, Goodfellas, The Neverending Story, 80's fantasy movies, 80/90s Sci fi/horror/comedies, Back to the Future Trilogy, Stephen King Movies, Terminator 2, Blade Trilogy, Labyrinth, Legend, Good Will Hunting, Rounders, Black Hawk Down, The Dark Knight Trilogy, horror and Zombie/Apocolyptic movies.

For TV shows: Dexter, Breaking Bad, True Blood, Entourage, Face-Off, Heroes of Cosplay, Hot Set, Fresh Prince, The Walking Dead, Big Brother, Person of Interest, Spartacus, Hell's Kitchen, Falling Skies, Stargate SG1 Skins (UK), Being Human (UK), Almighty Johnsons, Sherlock, Angel, The Big Bang Theory, Criminal Minds, The OC, Sanctuary, Firefly, Torchwood, Dr. Who, Grimm, The Ultimate Fighter, The Wire, Once Upon a Time, Law and Order SVU, CSI NY, Fringe, Supernatural, Arrow, Smallville and SONS OF ANARCHY (SAMCRO 4 Life) Orange is the New Black, House of Cards and Hemlock Grove. Anime such as: Sword Art Online, Bleach, Naruto Shippudden, Darker than Black, Sengoku Basara and a whole lot more.

I listen to a variety of music such as Jazz/Blues, Indie, old school Rock, Reggae, Hip-hop, and R&B (Michael Jackson, Stevie Wonder, Robin Thicke, Justin Timberlake, Donnell Jones, Queen, Tribe Called Quest, Toro Y Moi...just to name a few). I love Guyanese food as well as Japanese cuisine and Indian. I don't discriminate on other dishes though I'm very cultured.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Friends/Family
2. Basketball/Sports
3. My music
4. TV/Anime
5. Movies
6. Cocoa Butter
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The end as well as the beginning, who I would want with me trying to survive a zombie apocalypse, how advanced we could become in the near future and how amazing it would be to see all those breakthroughs.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually out with the fellas looking for fun or watching a movie at the theater. Or just staying in and watching shows (Netflix) and just relaxing.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Ill tell you when we get to know each other.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are a open minded girl who is easy going and loves to do various activities. Is kind and passionate about what she does and who she is as an individual. Is not afraid to open up and believes trust and honesty are key to a relationship as I do. Most importantly is family oriented and will be there for the ones she loves as I always will.