Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

SquashPlayer88

49 Toronto, Ontario, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 38–50
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 1:06pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body type
Athletic
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Aquarius
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Politics / Government
Income
Rather not say
Status
Single
Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
About me...I guess I would describe myself as a 'bit' shy but straight forward pragmatic person. But don't take that to mean boring! I'm also quick witted, like a good joke as much as the next person (even if it's on me), competitive, passionate, compassionate, and some might even say funny...looking! I am tall, athletic and fit, exercise regularly, and very activity oriented. I'm pretty much up for any sporting event or activities, and if it's something I haven't done before, all the better (except for skydiving and lion petting...I think). I like to keep active but realize that downtime is essential as well (I love TV but am not addicted to it). I like to keep abreast of current local and world issues. I am intrigued by politics. I like my family and friends...ok, love. I like to travel (it seems like ALL WOMEN LOVE TO TRAVEL). No, seriously, I would like to traverse the Asia Pacific region i.e. HK, Australia, Malaysia, Japan, Taiwan, China, Fiji,etc., Greece, Italy and Switzerland (ok, all of Europe), and the list goes on. Any takers?
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Doing the best I can...Mahatma Gandhi had it right "Live as if you were to die tomorrow. Learn as if you were to live forever."
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Sports, my job, engaging people, having fun!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I`m tall for an Asian...and hopefully that I`m cute and handsome lol!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favourite Book: I really liked Steve Jobs biography.
Favourite Movies: Pulp fiction. There are a few quirky movies that I really liked too i.e. Smart People, Sideways, etc.
Favourite Shows: Comedy, drama, etc. I`ve taken to documentaries lately.
Favourite music: ALL ("Time of your Life" by Green Day is really emotionally for me...)
Favourite Food: Italian and Japanese.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
-Nieces and nephews
-iPhone
-Sports and adventureous activities i.e. squash, golf, waterfall rappelling, zip lining, etc. I like to be active and I`m pretty competitive (but in a harmless way)
-Food...truly one of life`s great pleasures
-Tim Hortons
-YOU!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Everything...see above quote from Mahatma Gandhi.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I try to spend as much time with my nieces and nephews as possible, but they are very busy kids. If I`m not with them, I try to engage in current activities and events that is happening in our great city, or just meeting up with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I eat a lot...I love food. But as you can see from my pics, I`m in pretty good shape.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
...you are intelligent, educated, fun, outgoing, active, social, family oriented, and pretty. Physical attraction is important. Actually attraction is important, whether it's physical, spiritual or intellectual; it's what connects two people in the first place.