Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Squeak1989

24 F Waterloo, Ontario, CA

My Details

Last Online
Aug 17
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I recently moved back to the area, so I'm looking to meet some more people. I work at a law firm in Waterloo, not my dream job, but the people are great. I like to spend a lot of time outside, going for walks, reading a book, whatever. I absolutely love dogs. I don't own one, but it's in the plan. I also love all things horror.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Trying to find meaning in all shapes and forms. Trying to find meaningful connections. Trying to be successful and create my own definition of what success means.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm really good at not being awkward- I'm a good conversationalist, and I have a fun/weird sense of humor which most find enjoyable!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm pretty extraverted so most people usually notice my laugh or my random funny comments on things.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies- Paranormal Activity, The Fourth Kind, Quarantine, Garden State, Little Miss Sunshine ect

Music- Mostly indie/alternative like Fleet Foxes, Tokyo Police Club, Ellie Goulding, Bon Iver ect

Shows- Hell's Kitchen, Supernatural, New Girl, Face Off, Orange is the New Black, It's Always Sunny.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Tough one- number one is definitely my mom. Nothing else really matters, lol
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I spend a lot of time thinking about the future- where I'm going to end up, what I can do to make myself happier.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
...doing whatever. Sometimes casual drinks with a friend, sometimes watching a movie or reading.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm on a dating website! That's a pretty private thing to admit!
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 20–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You should message me if you're looking for someone funny/goofy, someone who is positive, hardworking, low maintenance, and sweet:)