Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

SqueeterMagoo

46 M King of Prussia, PA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 2:23pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from Ph.D program
Job
Management
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
A few words about me...

1. I'm honest, straightforward, and normal (apparently a rarity on this site)
2. I run my own business as well as teach at a local university
3. I am a professional musician in my spare time
4. I like animals more than most people
5. I believe pie is superior to cake, especially pumpkin and pecan pie (but any pie will do)
6. I have never cheated on anyone and never would
7. Your mom would like me
8. I prefer an intimate dinner out over a club or bar
9. I consider myself in good shape and strive to stay fit
10. I volunteer at an animal shelter
11. I like scary movies and documentaries
12. I'm not much of a cook
13. I have no tattoos or piercings (except for the massive shrieking warlock that takes up my entire back)
14. I have a 13-year old TV that I'm perfectly happy with
15. I currently play in 2 bands
16. I like cereal. I mean, a lot. Right now I am on a Crispix bender.
17. Politically, I am a liberal through and through
18. I'm a big "Daily Show" fan. Jon Stewart is awesome.
19. I'm a little disorganized but well-intentioned.
20. My most important possession is my iPod. From Mozart to Pantera to Miles Davis to James Brown...it's all there.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Trying to make a meaningful contribution so that when I'm gone people will say, "He was good, decent guy."
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Standing in front of an audience and performing or speaking. Watching movies. Getting along with animals and babies. Flossing.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Dimples. And how much I resemble Mario Lopez (apparently).
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Too many to name.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
The numbers 1, 2, 3, 4, 5 and 6. I mean, that would make life difficult.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How awesome it must be to be a cat. Lie around all day, have all your meals prepared for you, and be super agile. Also, whether or not I should post a shirtless bathroom photo of me making a duck face while holding my hands like a gun. I'm considering it.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At home reading or watching a movie. Maybe playing a gig, although Saturdays are more common.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Sometimes I eat cereal for all 3 meals.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 29–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're feeling so inclined.