Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

SquirellyMe

27 F Stoke-on-Trent, UK

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 20–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Jun 19, 2010
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Other, and very serious about it
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name is Sara, I'm 18 and have a baby son called Connor. I'm interested in Paganism and have been studying it for 4 years. I'm studying Science, English and Maths at college. I'm into most kinds of music, particularly rock and metal.

I am bouncy, scary, and funky
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Mostly I'm snowed under with college work and being a mum. I like to spend my free time socialising in person and online and studying Paganism. I used to learn guitar too and intend to start that up again as I write lyrics and was beginning to put tunes to them too.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm quite an academic person. Sometimes I just can't be arsed but when I'm really into a subject I just study and study and end up being really good at it.

I've also been told by many people I'm very good at getting my own way :)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I appear confident and outspoken but tend to jitter and twitch a lot when I'm in a crowd because I get really nervous. People usually notice my big mouth before they notice me. And my height too. I'm tall for a girl, apparently.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
(a) My favourite books are the Harry Potter books, the best I've read is the Half-Blood Prince (number six). I also love books by Marian Keyes and Jaqueline Wilson. (b) My favourite movies are also the Harry Potter ones, not suprisingly. I also really love the American Pie movies, the Crow, Cruel Intentions and movies directed by Tim Burton. (c) My favourite bands are Disturbed, Feeder, Cradle of Filth, System of a Down, Hayseed Dixie, Incubus, Rush and there are millions more too. My musical taste is very mixed. (d) My fvourite foods are basically anything involving cheese, like pizza, cheese pie, pihilidelphia on toast, etc... Also chocolate especially belgian chocolates and I love donor meat too.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My phone, a packet of fags and a lighter, music, my family, my friends and obviously my son. I don't think six things is enough...
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Everything. My mind buzzes with thoughts constantly, from taking in all the new stuff Connor does every day, the numerous bits of information I learn constantly in college, to the usual stuff like blokes and family problems.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
With my Dad at his house, my brother and Uncle are usually there too. Sometimes I do stray off to the pubs on Friday nights though.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Hmmm... I don't know... okay, probably my mental health. I've been suffering from depression for most of my life but it took six years to get help and eight to get medication. Hopefully now though I'm on the right track. Sorry I haven't got anything interesting :)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are into the bands mentioned above or think you could get me into other decent bands. If you study paganism in any way I'd love to discuss, as I'm pretty alone on that front in my area. If you're generally a bit mad and/or dippy, and just want a chat for no reason. I'm not picky.