Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

SquirrelgirlZZ

24 London, Ontario, CA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men who like women
  • Ages 22–40
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Mar 13
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Skinny
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
University
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I’ll start with explaining my nickname, squirrel girl which I’ve had since I was 15. I’m very passionate about wildlife and volunteer at an animal wildlife rehabilitation center. Before that I raised for 6 years a spunky little squirrel named Zelenka, whose portrait is now tattooed on my arm. I won’t go into the odd story of how me and this two week old squirrel came to meet and bond, but if you’re interested please message and ask!

I’m a fashion design graduate with long term plans of going into funeral directing. I’m very driven, and put 110% into everything I do. I try and always carry myself well but like to still get a little messy and silly! I also have a large collection of vintage clothing, which I use to organize and host vintage fashion shows for local charities.
I’ve done some traveling but would love to do more. I spent a month in Rwanda to further my studies on Genocide and spent two months in Brazil helping develop a new design program at the University of Curitiba and traveling around Brazil.

If I had to choose a few terms to sum myself up, and I apologize for the corniness of this, I would say very kind, non judgmental, adventurous but easy going. I love planning fun day trips, or getting dressed up and going out, but just as much as that, I love being able to sit and have long conversations, about everything and anything, usually over a Guinness in a pub!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
After finishing with college i've been throwing myself into a few different job areas. What I'm focusing on right now on designing and helping develop new youth ministry programs in London. I was working with a fashion house in Toronto but wanted to spend more time perfecting my own skills and goals.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
staying positive in any given situation. I can also pattern make and sew like no ones business!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have a bit of a sailor mouth.
and my eyes. Not because their particularly stunning they just tend to pop and go big when i get exited or hyper, same with my smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Love Neil Gaiman for books, Tim Burton for Movies, and The Beatles for music. I don't want to give anymore away! Your going to have to talk to me to learn more!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My critter friends, especially Turd the skinny pig
2. Junior Mints
3. My camera (love taking wildlife photos)
4. The Beatles
5. Scissors!
6. Beef jerky
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Watching terrible 80's horror movies with deliciously terrible food and my skinny pig in my lap!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a little OCD but i've channeled it for good. I LOVE cleaning, vacuuming, dusting i do it all with a smile!