Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Squonkey

22 M Houthalen, Belgium

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 12:54pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Aries
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Dutch (Fluently), French (Okay), German (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Self-summery in a -very- short version:
- I'm very shy when it comes to meeting new people.
- I listen mainly to metal but can appreciate other genres as well
- I play basketball and practice the fine art of kung fu as of October 2012 :) (Also, kung fu means I'm going to learn to use some awesome weapons; really looking forward to using the bo staff/nine-sectional whip!!! <333 )
- Studying at university
- Can cook some things (well, quite a lot of things)
- I enjoy a good movie
That's the very short version. If you want the longer version, either message me or possibly even get fantasizing yourself... o_O Or just read more down below.

Oh, and feel free to message me if you like. I'll -almost- always answer :P
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
What I’m doing with my life
Playing some basketball with a couple of friends during school at the local court, outside! And of course at the local club in competitive mode. :D
Studying, gaming, reading manga and watching anime
I’m really good at
* remembering things like birth dates, names, etc.
* voice-overs
* quite all right at basketball
* Randomness...
* I'm really good at listening to music....
* Waiting. Just, waiting... I'm a very patient man :)
* Apparently, I have a great feeling for kung fu, so I've made way more progress than my peers this year :D
The first things people usually notice about me
I'd say my teeth. They're pretty white
Or possibly my eyes if they can get a closer look.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
--Here's quite a long block; skip or read, it's up to you--

I haven't read a lot of books, but I do have some favourites though! E.g. the alchemist, Artemis Fowl and the 'A Song of Ice And Fire' novel series. These last ones are so awesome... Many, many hours of reading.

Ah, movies, my favourite part. I love a good action film or a comedy.
Amongst my favourites, we have... Despicable Me, How To Train Your Dragon, Transporter (trilogy), Dude Where's My Car, Pokémon the first movie, Ip Man, Lion King of course..., more of those crazy good childhood movies, etc. The list goes on, to be honest :)

One of my favourite shows on tv would be Family Guy and Futurama. :) And of course Game Of Thrones <3 And don't get me wrong here, but watching the early episodes/seasons of Pokémon still rocks! :P
Also watching Dexter, South Park, The Big Bang Theory (soon) and more if there might be suggestions of some really great shows :3

Music I listen to: mainly metal. I listen to bands like Sabaton, Disturbed, Amon Amarth, In Flames, Arch Enemy, Mors Principium Est, Sonata Arctica, August Burns Red, Unearth, Five Finger Death Punch, A Day To Remember and others... But also earlier metal like Metallica and Iron Maiden.
I also appreciate some epic music from time to time.

Food I like:
- Food I cooked myself :D
- Rice with curry and chicken! <3
- Pizza
The six things I could never do without
Love, family, friends (small circle of friends though), my absolute crazy weird (science) talk that makes no sense at all, being totally random because that's just the way I am :D and of course... My dog, Kenzo! <3 He's such a cute puppeh :3
Hmm, yup... That makes 6.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
You know when you're studying for your Physics exam and there's all these formulas and properties of stuff like magnetism and momentum? Yep... That's exactly what I think about: building stuff to see their real life applications with my own eyes. Right now thinking about building something using magnetism and electric fields. :)
On a typical Friday night I am
Usually at home, sitting behind my laptop and talking to some friends over the internet.... Which is basically free-time gaming :3
OR just gaming on my PS3..
Not much of a party kind of guy... :P
OR... At home, watching a good film if there is one on...
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–23
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
If you have anything to ask, or just want to tell a joke
(If you do, I'll make sure to give you a certain reply.)