Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


26 San Francisco, CA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21-29
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Dec 24, 2014
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
5' 8" (1.73m)
Body Type
Agnosticism but it’s not important
Doesn’t have kids
English (Fluently), Chinese (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I miss playing hide-and-go-seek in the dark. What's better than hide-and-go-seek, oh yeah, hide-and-go-seek plus pure terror. Why isn't there a summer camp for adults? Cmon...

I came to SF to build machines and stuff. I switched from being a management consultant to being a software developer. I've spent some time building facial recognition like technologies and I'm in the middle of making a news aggregator.

I love asian style karaoke. I also dig fusion food, I had a korean burrito the other day that tasted like heaven, but made me gassy.

Umm, I also work out, so I'm buff I suppose.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work as a software engineer in a start-up in the city. Mostly, I code, a few times a week I give lectures on Javascript.

I just moved into Glen Park, and I'm living with my freshman year roommate (BFFLS 8 years straight, holla). Before GP, I was in Chicago, working post-college. I'm a snowboarder, camper, and a music festival enthusiast

I love the smell of fresh bread, and am in the market for a fresh bread scented candle.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Leaning aggressively while walking up steep hills, driving stick shift, and all-you-can-eat sushi
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My brightly colored v-necks, or my spiky hair. Or my lazy eye, lisp, and baby hand
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: A Million Miles in a Thousand Years, Oryx and Crake, and Harry Potter 4 - 7 (minus Umbridge).

Movies: Cloud Atlas, About Time, Her and 500 Days of Summer

All Time Favorite Shows: Scrubs. Scrubs. Scrubs.
Right now favorite shows: Breaking Bad, Suits, and HIMYM (seasons 1-4).

Music: Mumford & Son's, Macklemore and Eminem. The Surfer Girls. Anything you'd hear on an apple commercial. An assortment of 90's songs - Foo Fighters, Coldplay, Goo Goo Dolls, and other feel good hits.

Foods: Olive Oil and Bread + Pho + Boba + Sushi + Burgers. Buttery bunned burgers. Awww yeah
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. 25 cent wing nights
2. My Bike
3. Albuquerque
4. Earplugs
5. My parents
6. Meditation
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The stir fry I just ate, where the closest public restroom is, when I'll upgrade my phone, how many steps I walk per day, etc
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out with friends, or at home - sleeping like a boss.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My biggest mistake of 2013 is breaking a 3 day juice fast by eating a 12 oz steak
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You understand the greatness of mint itz-its