Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Sram84

23 M West Creek, NJ

My Details

Last Online
Today – 7:41am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and very serious about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Student
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a grad of Kean University. I am 23years old I want to become a Gym Teacher and a Football coach, hopefully at my old highschool because it was the best in the state. I am currently a volunteer coach at the southern middle school and I love it. I have been doing that for three seasons. I also love to work out and hang out. I am a pretty cool person once you get to know me. Idk what i did without ulimited text. I love movies when I have time to watch them. I can't really pick out a favorite movie because I have many of them. My favorite movie recently would have to be the hangover. I love music, life for me would be so boring without music. Some of the music I like is Dave Matthews, Green Day, and Nickelback. I listen to all kinds of music though but these would be my favorites. I am a die hard Oakland Raiders fan and I have been since 2002. I love making people happy and would do "anything" for someone I consider a friend.
I have 4 pets. I have two dogs and two cats. I love them dearly.

I am very close to my family . They mean the world to me and I would do anything for them.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am a student at kean. I am a volunteer football coach for the middle school near me.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am very good at dancing ( shh don't tell anyone)I have played basketball and football in the past and enjoyed every minute of it. Sports are very important to me.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I like the Oakland Raiders, I am very into sports, and I may come off as shy first, but get to know me, you wont regret it
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love John Grisham and Stephen King Books

I love watching movies and I love listening to music. I can get into any kind of music.

I am not a very big television guy but, there are a few shows that I do like to watch from time to time. These shows are Family Guy, South Park, the walking dead, the following, Conan, and Boardwalk Empire.

I used to have a favorite show which was Third Watch but that went off the air a few years ago.

My favorite food is hard to say because I am a big fan of food. I am very picky as to what I eat though. I am not a big "fish" person or spicy food. Other than that though, I am up to try anything.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family,Friends,Computer,Sports,Unlimited texting, and Music
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
school, life and what my future holds for me
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
at a football game or finishing up homework from the week
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–27
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you would like to know more about me.
If you like me through the short intro that I gave to me. There is so much more to know about me, so if you would like to, feel free to message me. You wont regret it =]