Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Srh3687

27 M Whittier, CA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 7:27pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on Ph.D program
Job
Management
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am originally from western New York and have a lot of experiences including traveling (San Salvador, Paris, Dublin, Moscow, St. Petersburg, and all over USA and parts of Canada). My top five values are family, integrity, personal growth, education, and positive relationships.

I am very active playing sports, competing against people in activities, and participating in outdoor activities (e.g., camping, hiking, canoeing, rowing, boating). I'm usually up for a thrill at times as I have gone skydiving, whitewater rafting, scuba diving. I enjoy most, if not all, sports (e.g., soccer, basketball, tennis, swimming, skiing). I played NCAA D3 Varsity Basketball and Soccer. I'm a nice balance between being planned and spontaneous (e.g., looking for new experiences).

I've accomplished a lot during my life so far and have the drive to do more. I consider myself well-rounded. I'm a leader and enjoy being in those positions to make an impact on people's lives.

Since my younger years, I am drawn to find the deeper meaning in life, which explains my pursuit in getting a biology and psychology degree. Meaningful conversations are a must with me.

If you are familiar with personality theory, I am an INTJ (Introverted, Intuitive, Thinking, Judging). As I've gotten older, I've become more strengthened in the E (Extrovert) and F (Feelings). As far as the Big 5, I'm low in Neuroticism, moderately high in agreeableness, moderately high in openness, and high in consciousness.
What I’m doing with my life
Right now, I also work as a selection and assessment HR consultant at a utilities company. In the future and after I gain experience, I plan to start my own management consulting company. Also, I'm pursuing my doctorate in business psychology and currently have two masters (I have a passion to understand people and the human experience). I think conceptually and often think big picture, which works great for strategic planning.

On a side note, i ran in a half marathon and plan on running in a tri.
I’m really good at
Anything I put my mind and energy toward. I'm good at most things because of my ability to grow individually. I'm confident in my skills and abilities and capitalize on my opportunities for growth.

I also enjoy riding motorcycle, there's just something about riding on the open road. :)
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm genuine. The more people hear about my experiences, the more interesting I become. I also get:
"You're so tall"
"You're smart."
"You must work out."
"There's something more about you."
I'm considerate, kind, friendly, loyal, honest, romantic, ambitions (e.g., always making goals for myself), outgoing, adventurous, social, leader, and educated.

I love to laugh and enjoy time with the people i'm with. I look for avenues to laugh (e.g., comedy club, shows).
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Movies: Meet Joe Black, Good Will Hunting (movies that make you think or experience intense "good" emotions), X-men series, Saving Private Ryan, Forrest Gump,

Books: 1984, The Handmaid's Tale (utopian/dystopian novels), Hamlet, written works by modern philosophers (e.g., John Locke, Rousseau).

Music: I enjoy listening to all types of music and it depends on my mood. Mostly 80's, rock, and country.

Shows: Quantum Leap, (Current) Parenthood, Revenge, and The Mentalist.

Food: Anything really. I enjoy spicy foods.
The six things I could never do without
*Experiencing something new - I enjoy having new experiences.
*Traveling to new places and experiencing new cultures - There are many places on this world and much to discover.
*Athletics - I enjoy playing competetive sports and activities. *Food - There's always interesting tastes with food.
*Family and friends - They're always there to support me in my endeavours.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How to make my life as valuable and unforgettable as possible. Also, other people's perspectives and why they choose to behave the way they do.

What i can do next weekend.
How i can make a positive impact on people and organizations.
On a typical Friday night I am
Dancing (ballroom, Latin, club), watching movies, spending time with friends, music concerts or musicals (favorite is Wicked).
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm willing to share anything if I know you well enough and are genuinely interested in me as an individual.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
you're someone who enjoys being active, having meaningful and fun conversations, sharing life experiences, I would love to share it with you.

Deal breaker:
*Smoking - Smoking is a unhealthy habit and I want to see you live a full life.
*I live a healthy lifestyle. I enjoy being active and I want to enjoy the activities with you. I make the effort to stay healthy and fit and I would like you to do the same.

My needs:
*Be open and honest.
*Supportive and loving.
*Engaging conversations.