Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Sri1392

47 F Atlanta, GA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 9:18am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Middle Eastern, White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.71m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Farsi (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I love yoga and spicy food. In terms of being a human, I love to love. I follow an interfaith spiritual path based on yoga and tend to be a good Hindu, Muslim, Christian, Budhist, Jew. I have a sense of humor, yet I am a very deep person. My political views could be radical but I am not afraid to talk about them. I am intense while very kind and loving. My goal in life is to be happy regardless of what has happened and what will. Enough use of I. :). In terms of my human doing, I have a BS in engineering and an MS in finance from an Ivy league school and occupied by a corporate job mon-fri.
What I’m doing with my life
I live the life I have.
I’m really good at
Cooking a few dishes, dining, being a savy traveler, taking care of my family and showing up for friends when they need me. I am good at devotion.

I have two trophies from playing basketball in a league at work where I was the only female. I also coached my high school team who won a championship back then. These days I teach yoga and meditation at work as a hobby and off course practice it regularly at our studio as a way of life. But since yoga is a non-compete practice it makes no sense to say I am good at it or better than most. I am just a dedicated student of yoga, on the mat and off the mat and in the world :).
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Freddie Mercury is a legend and there is nobody like him or better than him. Nina Simone is the best of the best. Krishna Das is heavenly. Spiderman movies are great love stories.
The six things I could never do without
Yoga, service, Meditation, morning tea, good food, seeing my family and good sleep.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Self liberation and detachment. About peace in the world and suffering of others. I despise war and war mongers.
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging out with friends.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 36–55
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You have been honest about what you have said in your profile, including age and height. If you are not afraid of showing a clear picture of your face without sunglasses. If you are taller than 5' 10".