Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Srinivah

24 Seattle, WA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Today – 2:39am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Indian
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English, Other

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Been in Seattle over a year, I'm originally from Nashville, TN (no I don't have an accent, but I'd like to think I have a little southern charm). I work a lot, like really late and on the weekends (although thankfully it ebbs and flows).

When work is crazy busy, I'm a big fan of doing nothing and being lazy with friends around Seattle like eating tasty food, watching tv/movies on Netflix and drinking IPAs. On the other hand, if I have the time to get outside I can't pass up the opportunity for a hike, road trip, rock climb, weekend sail, swim or a tennis match.

If you love drinking whiskey gingers, trying new foods, watching football, traveling or know Ron Swanson, then we should be friends.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Finance
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite tv shows: Seinfeld, Breaking Bad, Parks and Recreation, Homeland, Arrested Development, House of Cards, House of Lies, The League, Weeds, How to Make it in America, Game of Thrones, Veep

Foods: Thai, all Seafood especially oysters, Indian, Sushi, Tacos and pretty much anything delicious and preferably spicy
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The next great business idea so I can quit my job and work for myself
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out in Seattle or working late