Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Sriracha_Ron

27 Seattle, WA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 24–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Nov 21, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Education
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Other (Okay), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Random things in no particular order about me:
Has goals and values which grounds him in life. You say you are positive and happy? He sleeps with a smile on his face! haha. Back on subject, he has no shame when acting goofy. Sarcastic and unfiltered. Some may call him lacking long-term “ability to pay attention”. He calls it boredom haha. Believes the rules are more like guidelines; meant to be challenged. That there are always roads to get him to where he needs to go. Opinionated and compassionate. Respectful and diplomatic. Finds failure to be a great experience in one’s life and embraces those who invite failure with open arms. A high-level thinker, who if faced with difficult circumstances, will be assertive in standing up for what’s right, if parameters are clearly defined. You'll find that he is most comfortable when everyone around is having a good time and laughing.
Some of his values and what he look for in others are:
Respect, honestly, humility, open mindedness, happiness, courage, self-awareness, empathy, continued growth
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Doing what I love and being good at it! Who wouldn't love lots of vacation time, infinite earning potential, daily growth, kick ass co-workers, and an Irish boss who's never there and acts more like your good Irish drinking buddy most of the time.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
-Smoking and Basting deliciousnes
-Adventuring
-Conversation
-Negociating
-Being a well rounded handyman
-Engineering
-Motorsports, 4 2 or even 1 wheel. (Not a unicycle, hence "motor") :)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
-my calves... just born with them.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Book- The Art of Racing in the Rain.

Food- Sushi, Indian, Seafood, foodie, American, ridiculously over-priced $16 salad I make at Whole Foods, large bag of Kettle Chips, open pallet, vegetarian, nutrition, and pulled pork.

Movies- I'm definitely found of horrible critic-rated film. Major Payne, Back to the Future I/II/ and sort of III, Saving Silverman, Django, Demolition Man, Inception, Starship Troopers

Shows- Eureka, How I met your Mother, TED talks, Family Guy, New Girl, falling asleep to how its made

Music-I’ll fill this out later, this might take a while.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
-Laughter
-Skiing/Snowboarding
-Whiskey (Does this make me an alcoholic if its on this list?)
-Smoked foods
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Way too many things and sometimes nothing at all. :)
Just to name a few...
-How long I can put off doing laundry.
-Why my memory is selective and holds on to clear as glass details on something but struggles to remember what I did the previous night on demand.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hopefully out camping somewhere.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I've probably only read 6 books front to back.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you.... have all 10 fingers and toes.
Values: Respectful, honestly, humility, open mindedness, happiness, courage, self-awareness, empathy, continued growth