Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


28 New York, NY Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 22–31
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 3:12am
6' 1" (1.86m)
Body Type
Hinduism but it’s not important
English, Tamil
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Like everyone else in this city, work takes up a little too much of my day (and my nights). When they so let me out, I try to make the most of life by finding new restaurants and bars, volunteering (working on a non-profit), and traveling- I'm planing on Europe in December, but don't know where to go. Ideas?
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Financial advisory.

I love my job, which I realize is pretty rare these days. But- I've started to realize how little value "we people" provide to the world, and am working on a program to bring special education to the third world.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Forgetting contact solution when traveling.

Excel shortcuts- I'm not proud of this.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
TV- I don't watch a lot of TV, but want to start watching more. I like Seinfeld, The Office, Big Bang Theory, and Modern Family.

I try to read NYT and The Economist regularly, but we all know how difficult it is to find time. I just started Piketty's Capital in the Twenty-First Century.

Music- live music is always good.

Food- Depends on the night, I pretty much like everything. I eat a lot of Thai and Mexican.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Other than the obvious...

1. Cell phone
2. Good food
3. Good late night food
4. Sneakers- I run a decent amount
5. Vacations
6. The hotel stores that sell contact solution.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
1- year plan, 5- year plan, dinner, if I have time to make it to the gym.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Dinner, drinks.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I hate the idea of fast food restaurants, but I find myself eating a lot of Chipotle.

Also, I've never been camping.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you'll go to Brooklyn to get the best Ethiopian.

Also, please live/work in the city. I don't want a pen pal in New York, and really don't want one in California, Florida, or Mumbai.