Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Srndpty04

30 F Alexandria, VA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 9:58am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and very serious about it
Sign
Libra
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Politics / Government
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Life begins at the end of your comfort zone ... When I'm not curled up in yoga pants :) I live in Arlington with my yellow lab, and love to end the day chasing her around and clearing my head. I love home improvement shows (they're usually my background noise on the weekends), and can't leave Home Depot without spending $100. I love hot chocolate chip cookies, and try to always take the stairs at work. I think how someone treats a waiter is excellent insight into who they are as a person. I'm trying to learn how to cook fish, because I don't eat nearly enough. The first thing I do in the morning is turn on my Keurig. My favorite season is autumn, and I'm happiest in a pair of running shoes.

I find joy in the little things ... when the moon is so bright it casts a shadow. Walking the monuments at night in the summer. Fresh flowers on my table every week. Apples. Lots of apples. Curling up with the NYT on the weekends. My 4 year old niece is my biggest fan, and I love teaching her about life :)

I have a ferocious appetite for knowledge and new experiences. I bought my second home a few months ago and I'm learning more about electrical work that I ever thought possible. I get silly after two glasses of wine, and love live music, small venues, and "dive bars" to clubs and five-star restaurants.

I call most things in life "adventures" (big or small), try my best to live without regrets but not foolishly, and my huge heart and I always "jump right in" (cue the country music here). I'd like to find someone open to a long-term relationship with the right person. And who can handle the grill ;) I love to travel and would like to see more of the US (I've been all over the place overseas) and would love to find a travel companion.
What I’m doing with my life
Working for the federal government, tearing through stacks of books on my Kindle, chasing my puppy EVERYWHERE, planning my next vacation. Church on Sundays. XSport! Singing off-key in the car ... FaceTime'ing with my niece. DIY.
I’m really good at
Making my niece laugh. Spending hours in Wegmans. Having one glass of wine too many and catching the giggles. Filling up on chips and salsa and NEVER leaving room for dinner! Soaking the bathroom every time I give my puppy a bath - never fails!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Hand's down my favorite bar is Murphy's.

My condo is covered in books. Right now the newest Tom Clancy is on my coffee table, and I'm working on Thinking Fast and Slow. I have a weakness for Nicholas Kristof during the week. I love HIMYM, Criminal Minds, True Blood, Game of Thrones, and I have a soft spot for West Wing re-runs. Anything JJ Abrams or Aaron Sorkin.

I love all kinds of music, but country holds a special place in my heart. I also LOVE 80s cover bands! And I have a tendency to overuse exclamation points.

I love Ray's the Steaks and Carlyle (or any Great American Restaurant), and waking up the weekend to grab some fresh Brooklyn Bagels in Courthouse. Central, Fogo de Chao, Vinotecha. Anything my best friend cooks.
The six things I could never do without
Family and friends.
Wine.
Chocolate.
Good running shoes.
My faith.
There's very little I could truly never do without ... but if I have to add a sixth let's say deep tissue massages :)
On a typical Friday night I am
Friday nights are usually reserved for wine on the porch in yoga pants or dinner with friends. I absolutely love red wine and have yet to find a syrah I don't enjoy.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
My lab puppy is the pack leader, not me. Sorry Cesar Millan :) She keeps me laughing and on my toes!
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 28–41
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
You have a passport and aren't afraid to use it :) And you love dogs.