Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Srnick6900

53 Euclid, OH Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 39–52
  • Near me
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 16
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
$80,000–$100,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a 50 plus years old white male looking for someone to go out on dates with and if it happens a relationship.

I am looking for someone to share my time and life with, travel and see the world at least the USA. Looking to get together for walks, hikes and just do fun things together.

I am living in Euclid and own my home and drive a nice SUV and have a job. I work in the funeral industry and no I do not handle dead people...lol...I am the marketing director for a major funeral home in the Eastlake area.

I am also a bass player and have been playing music for 35 plus years. So I had my days traveling around the world and the USA and now I just play local these days. So I do have time for a relationship. I play in a country band call Post Road out of northeastern Ohio and we play out 2-3 times a month.

I have six adult children and 10 grand kids.......so i love family and I am very close with my kids.

I am losing weight and working out. I lost 45 lbs. in the last 5 months...run 4 to 7 miles a day or every other....ugh......and work out with weights every other day....I posted a picture of the results from the hard work.

well hope to here from you.....

Phil
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am a marketing director and a musician
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am really good at music...I love music.....all kinds......
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile and my blue eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love movies and TV and mostly into comedies.....
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family...God.....music.....pop corn (love it).....air.....and love
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
??? everything
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
at home....out playing a show with my band or out listening to a band.....but i am very open to do what ever
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am a lot of fun........
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
your interested in dating a good man..

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!