Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Sselth

26 Garden Grove, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 23–38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Nov 12
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black, White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Names Justin, I grew up and have lived most of my life here in Sunny Southern California. I'm a very adventurous person and love to seek and discover new things. I'm open minded to a lot of things, always willing to try something at least once. I'm a competitive person and always strive to push myself to my limits.

I get a long with a lot of different groups of people, I can fit in most places naturally. I enjoy being active, and I love a lot of extreme sports. I'm good at picking up new things quickly. My year, outside of work, revolves around the seasons. In the winter I love to snowboard and dirt bike, In the summer I love to go to the river and wakeboard. I ride my motorcycle year round, so I enjoy going canyon riding or just riding down the coast.

If you want to know more about me, just ask. I enjoy a good conversation!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Enjoying every second of it, making the most of it.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
A wide range of things, from sports to being a nerd. If you want to know ask.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My sexy ass inner beauty.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books - I read anything that I find interesting at the time. Currently reading Game of Thrones series.

Movies - Inception, 28 days/weeks later, Sunshine, The Beach, LOTR's, Jurassic park, Harry Potter, Fight Club, Breakfast Club, Girl with the Dragon tattoo. I love all types of movies, I will watch anything.

Shows - I'm not a huge TV person, but I catch up on some shows via netflix, only thing I watch religiously is Game of Thrones. I love all types of shows though, one of my top favorites is, It's always Sunny.

Music - Rock, Metal, Dubstep. Slow music to fast music, Jazz to Trance, you name it. My ears love what my ears love. Depending on what I'm doing, usually determines what I'm listening to.

Food - I eat it all... Sushi yes please, Slaters 50/50, lets go! I love food, a little to much. Thank god I pay a monthly fee to pick up and put down heavy things.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Friends
Adventure
Nature
Computer
Bike
Day Dreaming
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How Amazingly Beautiful the Night sky is. How out of something that is never ending, everything that has ever happened in the history of history that we know of... has taken place right here on earth. Every person, every animal, every living being that we can think of, is living or has lived and died on this spec of dust we call Earth in the middle of a vast never ending Universe.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I like to get fancy and have a fun night out with friends, if not I'm either working, relaxing at home gaming with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I shower in the nude
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you feel like I might be someone somewhat interesting to talk to and or you would like to get to know me. I'm looking to find something that can possibly lead to a serious relationship, so hopefully you're looking for the same!