Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Sssarakay

34 F Oakland, CA

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Education
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I like to go places: foreign countries, camping, road trips
I like to build things: gardens, communities, things that require power tools
I like to stitch things: colorful fabrics, fancy wools, that missing button
I like pretty things: nature, art, fashion
I like musical things: live shows, festivals, the guy on the first floor who raps in the shower
I like soft things: rain, cats, clouds
I like to nurture things: friendships, family, myself
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I fill my life with work, play, exercise, self-love (yoga, massage, submerging myself in warm pools of water....ahhhh), making art and just simple relaxation. I am an educator, artist and community organizer. Most of my jobs and projects have focused on bringing art and environmental education to communities.

I love California, however, living and working in other cultures also satisfies my soul, so I do a lot of traveling....sometimes just short trips, other times I'll take root for awhile.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Motivating people. Elaborate projects. Creative ideas. Finding awesome opportunities to live and travel abroad.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My accessories. Also that I like to make people laugh.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
-Mistry, Steinbeck, Irving, Bukowski, Marquez, Sedaris
-The Jerk, Amile, Capote, anything from Mira Nair or Wes Anderson
-Project Runway, Arrested Development, Colbert, Louis CK
-Underground hip hop, loungy house music, funk, soul, folk
-Burmese, Japanese, French, fancy vegetarian
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Needle and thread
Live music
Tea or coffee
Passport
Getting lost in jungles (urban or tropical)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Projects, adventures, friends
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either out at a show, dining at one of the crazy good restaurants in the Bay, getting some drinks at a bar or doing something more cozy and intimate with friends or by myself
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 30–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You have an open mind, a creative side, optimism and a sense for adventure.

My life has been a mix of rewarding, intimate experiences in beautiful California and countries around the world. I hope to continue those types of adventures until my toes turn up. If you share the same desire for exploration, I may be the girl for you.

Also, if you happen to be that guy whose work takes you around the world, and you're thinking, "how am I ever going to find someone to go with me to X,Y and Z?" I may be the girl for you.