Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


26 Maple Shade, NJ Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 24-32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Aug 9
5' 7" (1.70m)
Body Type
Working on Two-year college
Has kid(s) and might want more
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a pretty laid back person. I love nature and the beauty of what it brings.
I am shy, but once I am comfortable I can be pretty out-going. I love meeting new people no matter who they are.
I am prior military and now currently in school working on my pre requisitions for the Nursing program. My dream is to get my master's degree in oncology for nursing. I have high ambitions and I do not allow anyone to get in my way when it comes to my future.
I have a son who I adore and love with everything I am. He will always come first! If you can't handle that, please don't bother!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Being a single mother and working towards my master's degree in oncology for nursing.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cleaning. Weird answer I guess, but growing up the way I did (mother is a neat freak) and being in the military, I've become quite endowed with the proper skills =]
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
So I hear, it's a tie between my eyes and my smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Not very picky. I love mystery books, horror movies, intense and suspenseful tv shows. And with food, I like anything that tastes good. Mostly Italian foods. Though I can be very picky!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My son
2. My family
3. My emotion strength
4. a tooth brush (got to have clean teeth =])
5. Food (who could live without it?)
6. Oxygen
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What my future holds. I mean, let's be honest, who doesn't?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Most likely spending time with my son and so probably some school work. On a rare occasion I get to see my favorite cover band Split Decision.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
haha, I will admit nothing until I know I can trust you!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
... just message me, there are no if's. I'm not very judgemental and I can not give a punch line to make you want to. If you want to than just do so! =]