Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

StNicholas1

51 M Indianapolis, IN

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 3:57am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Hospitality
Income
$60,000–$70,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am a hard working individual working in the restaurant industry. I am of Greek descent and proud of my heritage. I believe that honesty is the best policy in a relationship. I also believe in open communication between people. I enjoy deep conversations with my intellectual equal. I have a Masters Degree in Public policy.

As far as personally, I am a one to one person. I do not believe in serial dating. I have a lot of quality time to give to that special person. I want to find someone that can make time for me in their life and I will do the same. I believe in treating that special woman in my life with great respect and dignity.

I believe in showing affection, holding hands and public displays of affection. You should love the one your with and not be afraid to show it! The most important thing to me in finding a mate is honesty, loyalty and attraction. I have a lot to give and will do so with the right person.
What I’m doing with my life
I am working hard and trying to save for the future and special get aways.
I’m really good at
Making people comfortable and being a great host whether at home or at a restaurant. I am a great cook and enjoy fine wines. I also have a knack for being able to figure out how things work and fix them.
The first things people usually notice about me
My dark complexion and my dark eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I enjoy documentaries and comedies. I also enjoy live theater. I like about any music except rap and twangy country. I love a great steak and seafood. I like Thai and Chinese as well. I like most foods from the Asian pacific.
The six things I could never do without
My Children, affection, love, hugs, coffee, my Blackberry and being outside enjoying the beauty of our earth.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My future, my children's future and who I will grow old with.
On a typical Friday night I am
At a restaurant, with my children of just relaxing with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Now it wouldn't be private if I shared it with the whole world. This one is for the one who gets to know me well!!!
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 40–55
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
If you think I am your intellectual equal and you find me attractive and are adventurous. Also if you want to know anything else about me.