Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

StPauliGirl33

30 F Saint Paul, MN

My Details

Last Online
Apr 15
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Aries
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm a 29 year old female living in St. Paul. I work with people and love my job. Family and friends are very important to me, and I treasure the close relationships I have. I am independent, have tons of energy, am willing to try anything once, and always keep my mind focused on the positive! I try to stay active and always keep life interesting with new projects or hobbies. I enjoy living in a large, multicultural city full of opportunity and things to experience. I love that I can walk out of my door and go to a new coffee shop or store and meet new people from a completely different background than mine.

After spending the last 3 years in grad school, I am ready to get back into dating. I am very motivated and driven to have a successful career, but also to enjoy life to the fullest. I don't want to look back at my life and have regrets. I strongly believe in having a balance between career and recreation. I am always reminding myself to be calm, carefree, relaxed, and confident. I try not to sweat the small stuff. Life is too short to not to enjoy every minute!

I'm looking for a man that is patient, powerful, and kind. I am attracted to someone with ambition and passion for life and his future. I want a partner who can keep up with me on all of my adventures and keep me on my toes. I want you to be able to keep me interested, go head to head with me, but also have a sensitive side and always be a gentleman.
What I’m doing with my life
In May I graduated with my Master's degree in Social Work. I work full time as a social worker in health care, and I am so lucky that I actually LOVE my job. Now I am focusing on my personal life. I am filling my time with new and fun experiences, and spending time with awesome people.
I’m really good at
Helping people. Being a reliable and loyal friend. Working with children. Planning get togethers for my group of friends. Talking with people. Listening. Being calm under pressure. Motivating others. Keeping my word. Sleeping in as late as possible. Spelling. Being a nerd. Acting silly and having fun. Being charming.
The first things people usually notice about me
My blonde hair & blue eyes. I hear the phrase "you look familiar" from strangers a few times per month. I guess I have the typical Swedish/Minnesotan look.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Movies: Any comedy. Because my job can be intense at times, I love watching something that can make me laugh! Clueless. The Curious Case of Benjamin Button. Ferris Bueller's Day Off. The Hangover.

Books: Love them & wish I had more time to read for pleasure! White Oleander. She's Come Undone. Bridget Jones's Diary. Chelsea Handler. Augusten Burroughs.

Food: Indian. Thai. Italian. Sushi. Any and all new restaurants. Fancy restaurants. Hole in the wall restaurants. Non-chain restaurants. Homemade meals. Local craft beer. Cabernet Sauvignon and Pinot Grigio.
The six things I could never do without
This is a difficult question! I realize it makes me sound materialistic. In 2013, I know I'm not the only one who would sound this way. I'll be completely honest and tell you the first 6 things that come to my mind:
1. Food
2. Water
3. My iPhone
4. My family
5. My friends
6. Mascara
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What to watch now that Breaking Bad is over!?

How to enjoy every minute of life. Where I want to travel. My future goals, dreams, hopes, wishes, travel plans... I love day dreaming. THEN I think about how to put my plans into action...
On a typical Friday night I am
I typically prefer to meet friends for dinner or a late happy hour. I like going out places where we can sit and hear each other while having a conversation. I have moved on from the bar scene and am not interested in drinking all night. I do enjoy going out for a wild night once in a while though, don't get me wrong!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Nothing on here... In all honesty, I'm a pretty open person. I'm open to discussing things I have gone through in life. I don't feel like I have anything to hide; ask me anything!
I’m looking for
  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 28–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating
You should message me if
You should message me if you are on this website to find a relationship. I'm not interested in emailing for days if it's not going to go anywhere. Flirting is fun and all, but how much can we talk about without meeting? I don't play games, I am very honest (blunt?) and know what I want. If this doesn't scare you away, then send me a message! :)

A few things that spark my interest...
You are not afraid to be a gentleman! Where has chivalry gone?
You have a quick wit and are good at making people laugh.
You are educated and have future goals.
You don't do drugs.
You enjoy intellectually stimulating conversations.
You are open minded to other political opinions.
You are able to spell and use grammar correctly. Seriously.